You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lifestyle Diary Game - 02.05.2024 : Met A Pediatrician Today.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

That kid is so talented, I looked confused when staring at her beautiful fingers used for those creative stuffs. To be honest, this is the best part of this diary, you won't believe i went through that particular pictures of hers over and over again. She's so talented and gifted. You really enjoyed your day my dear when taking some pictures in the afternoon, it's one of the things that makes me happy too. Stay safe and my regards to that kid.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank ypu so much dear friend. It's a pleasure that you read my post. This kid is only 7 years old. I will tell him about your words, he will be happy hearing your appriciation. Stay safe.

My pleasure. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66