You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess The Country - Mini contest (#8)

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

I think the country name is

Philippines

First emoji is prince philip from sleeping beauty and second one is pine tree
Philip+pines= Philippines (country)
🙂

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings my friend. I see you've made an intriguing guess. Thanks for your participation, see you next Friday. 🥰😍

 last year 

Have to wait a week. Till then 🤞. Anway, Thanks a lot for arranging such creative and Brainstorming contest. I would love to participate every week, doesn’t matter I win or not. Again, thank you and appreciate this concept.

 last year 

I usually announce the winner and the country in the following week's contest and the prize is given to the first correct answer.

And thank you for the good words, I really appreciate your vote of confidence. This is the 8 week, and I hope to continue till I run out of countries and emojis. 😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71