You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The moment changed my life"

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

You know there are times in your life when you feel so rewarded. Well, reading your post was one of those moments for me.
To read that a post helped a fellow Steemian is awesome!

You've got great talent, young man, and I have no doubt that you will still take it far.
Just don't give up and remember to post, vote, comment, and power up.

I wish you all the best, not only for this contest but also for your Steemit journey.

Sort:  

You really deserve to be praise grandma, your positive words are boosting people confidence in writing, thanks for the reply and support.
@patjewell.

 8 months ago 

The pleasure is all mine.
Thank you!

You're welcome 🤗🤗..I wish I could've your WhatsApp contact.. 🙏🏽
@pwtjewell.

 7 months ago 

I am on the Africa WhatsApp group.
You can get my number there. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88