You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Oh wow! I get goosebumps when I read your post.
A new home, and that with your hardworking earnings on Steemit. This is what Steemit is all about for me, helping Steemians who need it, changing lives, not to mention putting bread on the table.
I am such a sissy, as I even shed a tear when I typed this comment. I read so many posts every day where Steemit is the straw in the water.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for being there for me. And I thank steemit too for changing the lives of it's users. I appreciate your comment.

 9 months ago 

The pleasure is all mine! 🎕

Thank you. I am glad that you felt the emotions behind this post. But all the same, life goes on.

And yes, steemit came in handy to help solve that teething issue of house problem. And for that I am grateful.

Thank you for being that friend that is real

 9 months ago 

Awh, it is a pleasure!🎕

Life goes on... such wise words from a young lady.

 9 months ago 

You have said it all dear. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47