"My lifestyle and social media"

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic.

Special thanks goes to the organizer of this great contest @drhira, thank you so much ma'am for coming up with this contest.

Before we go ahead I would like to invite my fellow steemians @hive-126193, @pandora2010 and @bigsam100 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well.
I do hope to see and read from your entries🤗

My life and social media

social-media-4523105_1280.jpg
Source

We are in a time whereby if you are not in any social media platform, you will be left out and be missing a lot.

Socal Media has a lot of impact and benefits in ones life, it has also made alot of things more easier, fast and accessible for us.
Things such as communication, access to current news and happenings within and outside your nation, meeting with people globally has also be enhanced with the help of social media platforms.

I personally,,, hardly go a day without logging into one or two social media platforms in order to do some activities there,,, either to chat, read news, make post, watch educative and funny videos and lot more.

My life and Steemit platform

entrepreneur-3404056_1280.jpg
Source

There is no single day that passes by without me logging into the Steemit platform. Since I joined Steemit platform, it has been my favorite and most amazing platform so far. So I cannot go a single day without logging in, to see recent contest so I can participate in it.

Some of the activities I do on Steemit platform everyday are....

I go through people post in order to read and learn new things, especially people who I see them as role models and wish to become like them someday in this great platform.

I also make one or more post each day in the Steemit platform, except for days that I might be too busy and won't have time to write and post.

One of the activities I do on Steemit platform also includes, replying to people comments on my blog and also commenting and voting on others post as well.

I love Steemit and the great people of the Steemit platform🤗. Everything is just so amazing in the platform, that I spent each of my day interacting with few persons on the platform. Any day that I fail to login to my Steemit account, I usually feel like I have lost something or missed out.

Long live Steemit!! And long live people of the Steemit platform!!

My life and other social media platforms

people-testing-social-media_1269188-38908.jpg
Source

Other social media platforms I use aside the Steemit platform includes;
Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, Telegram etc.

My daily activities on this social media platforms are;

scrabble-4957939_1280.jpg
Source
Making of new post on my timeline, liking and commenting on people post, watching of funny and educative videos, reading of current news and happenings etc. (FACEBOOK)

smartphone-6977553_1280.jpg
Source
Updating my status, watching and saving others status that I find interesting, chatting and making of video and audio calls with some of my friends etc. (WHATSAPP)

For Twitter and Telegram, I don't have a lot of activities that I do there, I just logged into this two social media platforms to either check notifications or share my Steemit posts on Twitter (X).

In summary, social media has done a lot of good than harm to our society and the world at large. And it impacts cannot be overemphasized at all...

Therefore,,, let us all endeavor to make the very best use of the social media in order to be affected positively...

Thank you all for reading through my post 🥰🥰

Warmest regards, @owulama🤍🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55