Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W4 || Fashion & Style Diary GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Fotor_167981182431477.jpg
designed with fotor app

Introduction

Is batter late than never

I can't let this challenge go because I got all it takes to participate. Friends let's gets to work see my fashion and style Diary Game. I will be making use of this hints. But Let me invite @alee75 @harferri @simonnwigwe to participate in this challenge.

👉 What is your daily routine for fashion or styling? What is your daily styling routine while going to the office, school, university, or anywhere else?

20230312_091906.jpg
Going to meet a friend at the pool

A friend of mine called me for a sit out, And the weather was very sunny I have to wear my jumpsuit and beach cap to meet with her. So this was how I dressed meet a friend at the swimming pool.

👉Share your skincare, hair care, and any kind of fashion & style you do in a What are the things that you used in your daily routine for taking care of your skin, hair, or whole body?

16798114515341874831430.jpg
My skin care

This is the picture of my skin care, here I have my body cream,toothpaste, white powder, soap,baygon insecticide, perfume.

I have been using all this products for long now I like the complexion is giving me I mean my soap and cream. The good thing about this skincare is that is made with natural ingredients such as papaya, turmeric, goat milk, Egg york,carrot extract. I gets my skin care from *De-pure Organic Aka Road Uyo Akwaibom state.

👉 You can share your shopping diary, what would you buy during today's shopping, visit any unique style buildings, monuments, or many more.

20230321_143802.jpg
potters Gold empire

This is a fashion house located at Obioh imoh street by traffic light, Is a very big fashion place for selling of fabrics,sewing of cloths, teaching people how to sew as well. They can sew English wears, Native wears,men's wears ,children wears,and they have already made cloths for sale. The Potters Gold Empire is known for quality ,they are very reliable when it comes to thier customers needs.

👉 selfie

IMG-20230324-WA0003.jpg
Myself with the products I bought and the payment receipt

This is my self self buying my soap and cream at the De-pure organic . Here they have everything organic for production and they train people on how to produce anything skincare at affordable prices.

My Rating of this shop

I am giving them 90% originality on thier products. I have been making use of thier products there has been no complain. Even the person that directed me to this place is a good example with her glowing skin.

Conclusion

I had a good time this week enjoying myself and going out to places to have fun. That is all for my fashion and style Diarygame.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You spent a wonderful day. You are looking stunning. I don't understand what the role of baygon is in your skin care; I think it is an insecticide. If it's any other thing please let me know.

Best of luck for the contest dear.

 last year 

Is not for body use, but in Nigeria where mosquitoes can destroy your skin we can't do without using it around our house. Thank you for visiting.

 last year 

Oh yes, what I'm thinking too

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4" You are looking gorgeous. Skin tone seems to be very smoothly and cool buy using original skin care products. Outfits you shared in your residential area are stunning especially in orange. Thanks for participating. Please engage with other's users posts to get chance of winning engagement challenge. Wish you good luck" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club75
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9.5
Verification date:
25-03-2023

 last year 

Thank you very much.

 last year 

You have shared a well detail fashion diary here with us my friend, tou talked about your dress code while going out and you also talked about your skin care where you shared with us a few things such as soap, cream, toothpaste etc. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79