Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game@oishymaria

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game


10 september 2023


🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


Picsart_23-09-11_11-25-33-312.jpg


All photos from the day are edited by Picsart

The day was 10/09/2023 Today I will share my story of Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game


IMG_20230910_135052.jpg


Breakfast time, Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I came to visit my husband's brother's wife's house in Mirpur. So I am very happy because after marriage I came to visit their house for the first time due to university and private reasons. I will stay for a few days and visit all the places of Mirpur. Today's day started with tea and biscuits, woke up in the morning and had breakfast.


IMG_20230910_165635.jpg


Time to watch the game through the window, Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Eidgah ground in front of my husband's brother's wife's house. Harun Molla Eidgah ground is very big. Many boys come from far and wide to play football and cricket in this field. Players from different clubs also come to practice. People visit the grounds every afternoon, so there are food stalls around the grounds. In the afternoon I used to watch them play through the window.


IMG_20230910_211834.jpg


Time to go for night rickshaw ride with husband, Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then in the evening I went out for a bit of sightseeing because I was coming to Mirpur 12 for sightseeing, then I went out and saw various stalls on the street. The fun of going out at night is different. We went to Mirpur D Block to visit my sister's old house. I went to that house and took a rickshaw from there to Mirpur DOHS.


IMG_20230910_213409.jpg


Time to eat paniponi, Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


There we chatted and roamed around for a while then saw panipuri and this panipuri was very interesting and had different sour water. I ate all the sours but when I ate one it was very spicy so I had to drink cold water immediately. My eyes got teary and this tok is special dhal tok so my experience will not take jhal tok next time.


IMG_20230910_214527.jpgDrinking lemon juice to quench thirst due to hot weather, Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I saw in front of the juice shop making different types of juice there was lemon sorbet so I wanted to have lemon sorbet so I ordered two lemon sorbets and had to stand for a long time for lemon sorbet because there was a lot of crowd. I was standing for a long time to get two lemon juices, there was a huge delay due to the crowd, finally I got the juice and the lemon juice was very interesting.Body felt tired after roaming around and eating, so without delay I got into the rickshaw to come home, this was part of my daily life.


Whom I Have Invited @pandora2010 @amryksr @alee75 @pea07


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

This a beautiful lifestyle here, a day out with hubby, it must be fun I know.

So do enjoy road side snacks, wow! I do too, especially burger and cheese, shawarma too. Keep living your beautiful life.... Good luck!!!

 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you for reading my post and making such a nice comment. I pray that you too can live a beautiful life

Wow As you have written. It seems you spend your day well and so amazing. Indeed it was a great visit to your husband brothers wife. And also.looking at what you ate it seem to be delicious as you also said

You have done Noble friend I wish you best luck

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment. I really enjoyed the day as it was my first visit from village to city after marriage with hubby.

Hello @oishymaria I see you really had a fantasy day.
Wish you the best of luck in the contest.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and giving such a nice comment

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Have a wonderful day. It is wonderful to wake up in the morning and start with tea biscuits. The graphics in your diary game are excellent. You have had a wonderful day. Really good writing.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the nice comment reading my post. It was really a wonderful day for me because after two years of marriage for the first time me and hubby visited Dhaka.

 10 months ago 

Hello, how nice that you visited your husband's brother's wife, I think it was like that, it seemed to me something like a tongue twister, that's how we say it in my country.

The place where the children play seems fabulous to me, near my house there used to be a land like that, but they built some houses there.

image.png

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment. I really enjoyed the day as it was my first visit from village to city after marriage with hubby.

Ja , danke .

!invest_vote

 11 months ago 

Thanks for supporting

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Guao que rico se ve todo, me alegro que tuvieras un día tan maravilloso, yo nunca he probado el shawarma. Miles de bendiciones 😊

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment. I really enjoyed the day as it was my first visit from village to city after marriage with hubby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68