SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W4 || Fashion & Style Diary GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Happy greetings to my steemit friends in Steem Fashion&Style


How are my steemit friends today are you okay?
I hope that my friends are always in good condition and happy to live this life.



IMG_20230326_215309.jpg

Edit with canva


In every situation I always want to look beautiful, therefore I will follow the fashion trends that are currently in fashion. Today I went to a far away place so I have to wear different clothes between us being at home and traveling far away.

As a woman, I definitely feel uncomfortable if we only wear clothes with that model because it's common for women to like the latest fashions.

Preparation for today's travel activities I start from taking a shower first and as needed I like shinzu'i bath soap which can brighten our skin.

After that, I immediately prepared myself properly, namely by using powder,Handbody as an added deodorizer and if that's all done then I'm ready to go.

The place I went to was a shop that sold raw materials for sewing women's fashion clothes and there were many motifs.

The shop that I went to was Mulya Tex which was a shop that was visited by many people around, both those who lived near or far, like me, who was far away, went to the Mulya Tex shop.



IMG_20230326_223555.jpg


IMG_20230326_223604.jpg


IMG_20230326_223614.jpg


IMG_20230326_223623.jpg


This shop sells various types of cloth motifs and we can choose which motifs we like and the prices vary from the cheapest, which is IDR 35,000 / meter if with Steem maybe 11 steem.

After seeing and choosing the color pattern that I like, I also bought it at a cost of around IDR 300,000 if with Steem maybe 944 Steem.

After that was over, I immediately went on a trip home with my heart feeling happy because I had bought what I wanted, I arrived home safely.


Thus my short writing in this contest

My thanks to steemit friends who have given time to read this article, be happy for all of you my friends

My invitation to steemit friends namely

@hdnur08
@ana07
@azifnur86
Participate in this contest if you have the opportunity and time

Best regards

Posted by

@nur90

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: "Thank you for sharing a wonderful day with us. You did alot of fun during the day and i hope you felt happy. Don't forget to engage with other users posts. Best wishes" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
03-27-2023

 last year 

Thank you for giving your time to read this article and my post status info as well,
Keep the spirit up ✍️

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thank you for your support,
Keep the spirit up ✍️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86