You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest || My skill is my power ✨ || Season # 14 by @shehnaaz.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

My measurement of these items is unique, I love the way you stated accurately the measure of rice in kg, I have heard of biryani over and over again and I would love to taste this biryani, I must be a very delicious meal, if you are skilled at cooking it means your food must be very delicious, distance is a barrier I would have love to come and have a taste.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and drop such a loveable comment and am totally agree the distance barrier is quite high and sadly this kind of technology is not introduced yet that you can taste food from the phone hahaha.
I hope it will introduce soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30