You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

I sat down comfortably to read your work may be that is because i am in my bedroom only with boxer and singlet. Definitely our comfort is dependent on the cloth we wear especially this season. I see no problem looking good but while trying to look good are we in the run to please others or pursue comfort in dressing. A friend of mine walked into my rooms and asked me "you have a lot of beautiful clothes but you dont wear them to school", do you know what was my reply?, There are some that i wore once this year and some i have never worn since the year began, they are actually my clothes and i have the freedom to chose when and where to wear them. It is true that men have no problem when it comes to a choice of wears. Thanks bro for inviting me to join in this contest💕💕, pls keep inviting me to drop meaningful comment on your post🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 5%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62