You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge- S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hello @daprado1999, what an interesting way to do justice to this topic. You are the first Nigerian man who likes the winter season, that's cool. I guess the winter season does so many good things to you. But when the flu and cold comes, how do you handle it? It's usually severe in this season. Although the winter keeps us dry and helps us sleep well at night but too much of it could be harmful to our health. Thanks for sharing..

Success!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Well variety is the spice of life!
I love the winter because it makes me feel cool, it's a season of the year I always look forward to seeing. About how I wade of cold, I'm a bit hairy and that's just the trick, if I wear clothes I feel warm almost immediately. Fun fact, I've not taken drugs in 2 years that sums it up. I'm the strongest of my clan! Thanks for stopping by my dear friend! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43