Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Steem Fashion&Style community contest Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023 organized by @hive-126193.


20240103_225709_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Are memories play important role in your life?

Yes ! I think memories play important role in an individual life . Everyone have some memories it's may good or bad or may be both.I also have some memories which i can't forget in my whole life. For example I have best memories with my mama.She was not my mother but was my close friend my strength and my whole world. So i can't forget her . But the killing day of my mama death is also moving in my mind 😭.

I think back on the past a lot we having memories the good and the bad. I feel as though my past was full of good and bad moments.I wish I could forget the difficult times sometimes but other times I just want to relive the good ones. It has a mixture of emotions.

It is better to concentrate on the positive memories because concentrate on the negative ones can make us upset. I can say that memories are like a number of events that shape my perceptions of the past and present.

Share any best memory of 2023.

I have few happy moments in 2023.I admitted my daughter in school in this year .She is learning a lot of new things like alphabets , counting up to 100 and Urdu harufe tahaji since i enrolled her in school. This is the thing which makes me very happy. I also had the opportunity to celebrate engagements of my two brothers mashaAllah in this year .

This was the best times for me when I was feel so happy and joyful. The moment of my daughters development and taking part in my brothers joy filled 2023 with priceless memories for me. These are the kinds of times when life feels richly amazing.

Share any worst memory of 2023.


girl-1822702_1280.jpg

pixabay

I also experienced a very very hard times in 2023. I will never forget the moments when I lost a few very closest people in my life.I can't imagine my life with out them . I do not want to lose these people forever. So it hurts me a lot.

But sometimes things in life do not work out as planned. 2023 was a difficult year for me because of these losses. It was full of memories that I wish I could erase but they are a necessary part of my journey.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @enamul17 @viajarparasanar and @hudamalik20 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello, Neelofar! Thank you for sharing your memories from 2023, it was an emotional journey! Memories have the power to paint our lives with vibrant colors, right? But as the saying goes, 'Life is like a camera, focus on the good, capture the great, develop the negatives, and if it doesn't work out, take another shot.'

Your memory about your daughter learning in school is so beautiful. It's like watching a little bud blossom, it's wonderful! And family celebrations always hold a special place in the heart, your brothers' engagements surely were joy-filled moments!

Now, the tough moments... They're like storms that leave us shaken. Losing loved ones is one of the hardest blows we can face. Those painful memories are like tattoos on the soul, aren't they? Sometimes, it's hard to see the light when we're surrounded by shadows, but time has a special way of healing.

You've offered your friends a chance to share their own memories, which is great! Inviting others on a nostalgia trip can always be fun.

Regarding your participation in the contest, how about capturing your memories in a unique way, like designing a special outfit that represents those memorable moments? You could be the designer of your own memories!

Oh, and by the way, I love your writing style, it's like a dance between seriousness and sweetness! Your words paint vivid pictures of your experiences.

Thank you for sharing your world of memories and for inviting others to do the same!

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear for giving your precious time to read my blog. I really appreciate your nice words .best wishes for you

 9 months ago 

Hello friend

It's interesting seeing that you took on your daughter into school as she could learn alphabets and other basics in school. I'm glad you also love good memories as they lighten your mood. Loosing a loved one or friends always happens and should be a time to reflect and accept what life throws at you. Picking yourself up and standing up to challenges that come at you. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

 9 months ago 

Hola!
Pienso igual que tú, los recuerdos son muy importantes para mí, me gusta tener siempre presentes los maravillosos momentos que he pasado, e incluso también me gusta acordarme de los malos momentos ya que puedo aprender de mis errores del pasado. Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48