Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game (12-12-2023)

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago
Note: 25% burnsteem25 @null

Hy steemers Freind.?

Still in the rainy season. Rain brings us peace and rain also gives us a source of life for creatures on this earth. Sometimes rain also makes outside activities a bit disrupted which can hinder stability in our economy, for those with low incomes and groups living on low incomes, to stay alive, they need a strong struggle.

Picsart_23-12-13_23-20-50-057.jpg

This morning, to be precise, Tuesday morning, I woke up to the sound of the cellphone alarm that I had set continuing to sound and the rain pouring so heavily that the reflection of the raindrops on the roof made a sound so clear that I was able to wake up at the right time to carry out my two rak'ah obligations. The cool morning made the atmosphere very comfortable but the arrival of rain made me worried about selling and playing outside the house to carry out my duties as a small trader every day, this is one of the places where I earn a living for my family's needs.

The clock continues to run by the seconds. Just sitting and contemplating waiting for the rain to stop, even my son also woke up from his sleep and got ready to go to school and finished the breakfast that his mother had prepared. Adzriel, my first son, is very diligent in going to school even though the rain doesn't make him feel lazy and bored of going to school.

IMG20231212080935.jpg

IMG20231212080955.jpg

Location what3words Taking The Children To School

At 08:00 after the rain stopped I had to take Adzriel to school who was excited to learn, even though it was late Azdril still wanted to go to school. Then I took Azdriel to school at the speed of my motorbike so he would come faster. I was very worried that my son's arrival would be a problem and he would be punished for being late to school. But that didn't happen because the principal also understood the influence of the weather in the last few weeks which made him late. I took him to the front of the class so he met his friends, and I even saw that the school yard was still wet after the heavy rain.

After taking Adzriel to school. I returned home and completed my big task as a small trader so that I served people like selling to respond to the growing economic problems in the family and become savings for our future.

IMG20231212095118.jpg

IMG20231212095157.jpg

Location what3words I am currently Selling/Trading

Trading is my only job, even though my income is small, I am very happy and happy running my business in the village. Because by being grateful for the blessings given by the Almighty, I will always fight with full confidence to make my wife and children happy towards success for the future. This is best for them and my job as head of the family.

Continue selling and serving everyone who comes, even they are one of my loyal customers who always help me. Not long after a few minutes, my wife told me that I had to wait and pick up Adzriel from school.

IMG20231212102337.jpg

IMG20231212102400.jpg

Location what3words Picking Up Children From School

Usually Azdriel leaves class at 10:30 so I came to pick Azdriel up from school early so as not to make him wait which made him annoyed and angry with my behavior if he picked him up late. I had to wait early before he came out, and I waited where I usually sit to make it easier when he came.

I patiently waited for them before leaving the classroom. I enjoyed a little swing at school, even though this was prohibited, I played slowly so I didn't damage it. After a few minutes of waiting, finally what I had been waiting for came out, with enthusiasm and joy I saw that I could end school lessons so happily, without waiting long then we went home on a motorbike.

IMG20231212122125.jpg

IMG20231212122652.jpg

Location what3words Serving Shopping Customers

And in the noon after praying and eating, I went back to selling, and took my place as a trader again. This is very enjoyable, the sunlight is also very bright this noon making it easier for me to carry out my activities in terms of trading and even serving the people who come, not afraid of the rain.

Not long after, one of my customers came and ordered his favorite drink, I made his drink so that the order was finished quickly and I served it, with a little chat while enjoying the atmosphere after the weather changed so brightly. We even joked with each other asking pointless things. It's my habit to attract customers with jokes and laughter. All of this must start with a smile 😊.

IMG20231212163102.jpg

IMG20231212163544.jpg

Location what3words Play And Teach Your Little One To Walk

Time continued to pass, so it didn't feel like I had passed that time. It felt faster than expected. It didn't feel like the afternoon had arrived so quickly. After taking a shower and performing my obligatory prayers. At 16:00 I took my little one for a walk in front of the road where I was standing. This afternoon while selling I also want to share my free time with my little one and teach him to walk. A few days ago my baby was able to walk without help until he walked on his own.

Playing with your little one is really fun, it also makes you feel calmer just looking at it is more comfortable, this is behavior that creates unmatched love, I am happy that now he can walk even though his steps are still being learned so that they will be more perfect in the future.

IMG20231212192927.jpg

IMG20231212193250.jpg

IMG20231212193734.jpg

Location what3words Buying Baby Shoes

The night after sunset there was no time to sell because this time I had to fulfill my agreement to accompany my wife to go to the night market which had been postponed for a long time until tonight I was able to fulfill it with enough savings that I could cash in.

So, at 19:00 I went to the Simpang-Rangkaya shopping area on my motorbike to arrive at my destination in 15 minutes. Finally, our journey stopped in front of a street vendor with provisions to buy sandals for my little one, because I saw that my little one was already able to walk. walking I will give him a gift that is useful when used, namely baby sandals. We searched according to the size and color that was suitable for use, my wife even tried to adjust the price and proper use so that it lasts longer. More colors and different models make us confused about which one to choose. So my wife decided to choose the color of her choice and paid for it after that we continued our journey again to my wife's plan.

IMG20231212194226.jpg

IMG20231212194901.jpg

IMG20231212194658.jpg

Location what3words Buying Necessities For The Wife In The Kitchen

A few minutes later, I also wanted to buy some household equipment for my wife's needs. We deliberately stopped at one of the glassware retailers on the side of the road.

I accompanied my wife into the retail shop and looked very closely at the various models of buckets and pans. I tried to help her find what she needed so that she wouldn't have difficulty finding it but after trying it was a little complicated to understand the correct choice. A little annoyed, I patiently faced this so he made the right choice. I ran out a lot of time and finally my wife finished her shopping by paying for her choice to the cashier at a low price with a large choice.

IMG20231212195627.jpg

IMG20231212195701.jpg

IMG20231212195821.jpg

Location what3words Buy Night Snacks, Fried Noodles

After that I returned home until halfway through the road I felt hungry and there was something I had to eat at home. Then I stopped at a crossroads and bought snacks to prepare for a small breakfast at home.

In this case, I also invite my friends @humaidi @bang.dien and @alee75 to participate in this contest to make it more lively.

That's it from me as a lifestyle Diary Game of my real life, I hope you like it. And have a nice day.

Regards @muksa-_-

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for support

 8 months ago 

Saludos estimado amigo, ese estilo de vida rodeado de nuestra familia y cotidianidad es el mejor, es un ambito que no debemos descuidar por nada del mundo, ademas, nos alegra el dia, nada mas reconfortante que compartir con nuestros hijos viendolos sonreir. Saludos y Bendiciones, éxitos.

Yes, this is our hope to spend time with family even though we are busy at work. Thank you for stopping by my post. have a nice day.

Aktivitas yang sangat padat, semoga berhasil di kontes minggu ini.💪💪💪

Hehe. Terima kasih pak😆

 8 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😀👋

Llevas un estilo de vida como todo un buen padre pendiente de sus hijos de su educación y de su alimentación trabajando arduamente en tu puesto de ventas para lograr Así que tus hijos puedan tener todas las cosas que necesitan para la vida.

Cuando inicia el período de lluvias es inevitable llegar tarde a algunos sitios debido a que hay que esperar que deje de llover para poder salir de casa qué bueno que los maestros en tu localidad entienden este punto.

La vida puede ser un poco cara pero depende el estilo de vida que queremos llevar vamos trabajando en pro a eso y siempre nos va a dar satisfacción que en ese estilo de vida podemos incluir la paz mental para nosotros para nuestra familia.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones

Thank you for reading my post sis.

we have to work hard to understand it all. Hopefully it can become a lifestyle for the future for them to strive for

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank for support US?

 8 months ago 

Dear friend how nicely you have wrote the diary and how you are sharing each and each of your moments and trying to encapture every movement of what you have done I think it's very hard and to keep on taking the pictures and sharing your instant every routine over here and I can I feel this hard work when I getting each moment but I am doing just for my family this is like second home to us so really nice

The catalogue so pretty a while going for school and I think it's very good to share your routine and sometime we learn a lot while reading others post and their a lot of motivation.

Thank you very much for taking your time to read.

Sometimes having a routine is difficult to share, down to memorizing all the moves from the start.

I like that my children are determined to go to school even though things are open at work.

🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28