SFS Contest Week 2 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @mubasherali [October30,2023]

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemiams. I hope you will be fine. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today,I am going to participate in this contest "Life Style Diary Game". So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at 5:10 in the morning as my usual.I went to the washroom and brushed my teeth first. I performed ablution and went to the Mosque. There, I offered Fajar prayer. After offering the prayer,I went to the fields for a morning walk. After my morning walk, I stood in the fields for a while and looked at everywhere.After some time, the sun starts rising from the east side.I really liked the sight of the sun rising. So I captured this scene on my mobile.

IMG_20231024_063711.jpg

After that,I came back home. I did rest for some time and then took a bath. After taking a bath, I had breakfast. After breakfast, I had to do my work on the computer. There was my test of typing speed in the academy, so I turned on the computer and did exercises to increase my typing speed. I exercised my typing speed on the computer for about half an hour.

IMG_20231022_094739.jpg

My mother told me that we have run out of lunch items at home. You take money from your father and buy things for lunch. I went to the shop and bought some items for breakfast. I bought one kg of cooking oil, which cost pkr,half kg of turmeric, and one pack of turmeric. I paid the bill for those items for 600 pkr, which is equal to 12 steems.

IMG_20231028_131726.jpg

Now it was time to go to the academy. I ironed my clothes first and then went to the academy.I did study in the acadmy for two hours. At 4:00 p.m., I was left from the academy.I came home and did take someArest.After some time,I went to my friend which name kashif ali to spend some time. He works in Lahore and came to his village after a long time. So I spent some time with him.

IMG_20231028_132711.jpg

In the evening,I went to Fresh Point to eat a burger. I ordered one burger. I waited a while until the burger was ready. I ate a burger. It was a very tasty and spicy burger. After eating the burger,I paid the bill. It was 200 pkr, which is equal to 4 steems.

IMG_20231030_184105.jpg

This is my diary game. I hope you like it. See you with the next blog. Take care of yourself. At last,I would like to invite my friends @aaliarubab, @mujtabarabbani, and @zaink.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear brother masha Allah you offered Fajar prayer in the mosque its the one of amazing thing you did in the start of day, keep it up. Morning walk is definitely needed and it keeps us fit and healthy. The morning view is really beautiful in view and it gave a refreshing look to the life, uffff peanuts and Winter it mind blowing. Have a good day. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@mubasherali
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
31-10-2023
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your good responce.

curation banner.jpg

Supported by @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35