Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5: Summer Season vs. Winter Season."

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also good, by the grace of Allah. I am @mubasherali from Pakistan, and I am here to participate in "Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5: Summer Season vs. Winter Season." So let's start.

Summer Season vs. Winter Season: Which one is your favorite season and why?

There are four types of seasons in Pakistan: summer, autumn, winter, and spring. If you live in Pakistan, you can enjoy these four seasons. If I talk about myself, I like winter the most among these four seasons. I have so many reasons to love the winter season. The reason for this is that I can adopt good fashion in the winter. I can wear heavy and warm hoodies and jeans that keep me safe from the cold. Apart from this,there are a lot of dry fruits in winter that I like to eat, like almond, groundnut, sogi,Fig,Dates and walnut. Apart from this, if I talk about spicy food, then I like warm and spicy soup with boiled eggs. The reason why I like winter is that I manage my fashion and my food well during this season.

woman-2896389_1280.jpg
Source

Tell us about the advantages of both seasons or your favorite season.

There are many benefits to the winter season, which I will share with you.

  • Days during the winter are pleasant because of the low heat intensity of the sun.

  • During this season, various healthy fruits and green leafy vegetables are available.

  • Many people plan vacations and adventurous trips to tourist places during the winter.

  • People enjoy many activities in hilly areas, like ice skating, skiing, ice hockey, etc.

  • The winter season is a season in which people do not get tired easily because we do not lose our energy through sweating in this season.

  • Festivities like the New Year take place during this season.

nature-2147400_1280.jpg
Source

Tell us about the disadvantages of both seasons or your favorite season.

Just as everything has positive and negative aspects, the winter season also has some disadvantages, which I share with you.

  • Excess cold during the winter season also brings a period of discomfort to old and poor people.
  • Fog all around early in the morning causes trouble with visibility.

  • Due to severe weather conditions in winter, people have to face many difficulties while going out of their homes.

  • With the winter season,comes a lot of diseases like the common cold and flu, headaches, etc.

  • The blow of dry winds is mainly found in the winter season, which causes dry skin problems and allergies. heep

  • Lack of sunlight creates several problems, like vitamin D deficiency, the problem of drying clothes quickly, and so on.

hotel-6862159_1280.jpg
Source

Conclusion:

Winter season has both advantages and disadvantages. It provide us a chance to preserve our energy for the coming seasons.Winter playes an essential part in maintaining our fashion and style,our food,our health and our energy.We are enjoying the winter season very much in Pakistan.At last I invite my friend @shahidalinaz ,@rosee and @anowar to take part in this contest.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your support.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Greetings my friend @mubasherali!

Exploring the winter season's fashion and culinary delights you've shared is wonderful!

Keep shining! ✨👏 All the best in the contest, success for you! 👍

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear brother for your valuable comments.

 9 months ago 

Hi @preacher, good to know you enjoy the winter season because can adopt good fashion in the winter, wear heavy and warm hoodies and jeans that keeps you safe from the cold. You also enjoy dry fruits in winter, like almond, groundnut, sogi,Fig,Dates and walnut. In winter, you enjoy and manage your food and fashion well.

Success!

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.Huge respect for you.

Dream has chosen winter because winter is a very good and enjoyable season. You said rightly that you can eat well in this season. Apart from that, you can also reduce the cold. You can wear more clothes and dress according to fashion. You can wear your own sweaters, jeans, pants, etc. And you have described many advantages and disadvantages of these two seasons. I enjoyed reading your post.

 9 months ago (edited)

Yes you are right.Thank you so much for your valuable comments.

pleasure brother.

Saludos amiga.
Sin duda vives en un país hermoso dónde se tu odas las estaciones yo vivo en Venezuela y es un país tropical se lo di OS estaciones.
Pero veo. Te agrada el invierno y si obre todo por la moda es muy linda además de otros ventajas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44