SFS Contest Week 6 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @mubasherali [12-01-2024]

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are fine and happy in your life.I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in this contest"SFS Contest Week 6 | Lifestyle Diary Game" We should share our daily activities in the form of a diary game. This will create within us the passion to do good work. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up early in the morning. It was about six in the morning when I woke up. I went to the washroom and performed ablution. After ablution,I offered fajar prayer in the mosque. After offering the prayer,I opened the Holy Quran and recited some verses. After reciting the Quran,I prayed to Allah for my better future. As a Muslim,it is my duty to start my day in the name of Allah.

IMG_20240112_064903.jpg

After,I went to the park to exercise. This park is near my house. Exercise is very beneficial for health. So I did exercise for sometimes.I went back home after exercising to take some rest. After that,I started to prepare for college. I ironed my clothes and went to the kitchen for breakfast. After breakfast,I took my bag and went to the bus station.

IMG_20240112_080915.jpg

There, I boarded the bus and reached my college. The journey from my house to college is about 30 minutes. So I started using my mobile phone. I visited my Steemit account and left some valuable comments on posts. Similarly, using my mobile phone, I reached college in some time.

IMG_20240112_091226.jpg

Our first lecture was on Islamic studies. In that lecture,our sir taught us the lesson of Surah al Ahzab. Our second lecture was on the philosophy of law. In that lecture,sir explained to us the three constitutions of Pakistan. That's how I took my last lecture, too. This lecture was in English, and in it we studied about types of sentences.

IMG_20240112_101304.jpg

At 12:40, I was leaving college. I went to the bus station nearest to my college, boarded the bus from there, and came home. I changed my dress and went to the kitchen for lunch. After lunch, I went to my plot, where our construction work is going on. I spent some hours there. There, I saw the work of our construction.

IMG_20240112_142934.jpg

In the late afternoon,I came to my home. After that, I decided to study in my room. I opened my bag and took my book of sociology. I read the history of that subject and its relevant topics. After studying all the topics, I wrote them on the register. I continued my study until evening.

IMG_20240112_171816.jpg

In the evening,I went to the road for a walk. On the way,I saw some stalls of shoes. There, I saw some shoes. There were very good conditions. I saw the shoes there and went ahead. After,it was time for my dinner. So I came back home and had breakfast. It was a curry of potatoes with spinach and bread.

IMG_20240112_191050.jpg

So, friend,this is my diary game. I hope you like it. See you in the next blog. Till then, take care of yourself. Goodbye Dear stemians.At last I invite my friend @anowar @rosee and @zaink to take part in this contest.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Add a little bit description while sharing post on Twitter as it's much better to promote correctly steemit on Twitter.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68