SFS Contest Week 5: Lifestyle Diary Game by @mubasherali

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I am fine, and I hope you will also be fine. Today I am going to participate in this contest, "SFS Contest Week 5: Lifestyle Diary Game by @mubasherali." I am very happy to participate in this contest. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at 5:30 in the morning. I went to the washroom and changed my night dress. After,I performed ablution and went to the mosque. There I offered the first two sunnahs and then the obligatory prayer. After, I sat in the mosque for some time and heard the lesson from my student. At seven,I came back to my house. After that, I started waiting for breakfast.After some time, breakfast was ready, and then I had breakfast.

IMG_20231030_081439.jpg

After breakfast,I went to the dairy farm. I fed and watered the animals and then tied them in the fields. Then I came back to the dairy farm and cleaned the animal dung.

IMG_20231124_161846.jpg

After I came home, I opened my mobile and watched some videos about technology. Then I also watch some funny videos to entertain myself. I switched off the mobile and put it in the cupboard. I looked at the almonds lying in the cupboard. I picked up some almonds from there, peeled their covers, and ate them. They were very tasty almonds. Eating almonds improves our brain and memory.

IMG_20231124_152706.jpg

After,I went to the roof to collect the paddy crops. I filled all these lying crops inside sacks. And then I closed the mouths of these sacks. After,I took the paddy crops to the rice mill to turn them into rice.

IMG_20231124_153114.jpg

IMG_20231122_143430.jpg

After some time, I took rice from the rice mill and came home. This rice had just come out of the machine and was quite hot. I had lunch at noon. After lunch,I went to the fields for a walk. I also like walking in the fields because the air there is very fresh. After,I visited the wheat crop. Just a few days ago, we planted the seeds of wheat,and now the wheat plant has started growing. It is a matter of happiness for my father and me. After,I opened my mobile phone and took a selfie.

Snapchat-1268459116.jpg

In the evening,we went to my uncle's house. My aunt had come back from Saudi Arabia after performing Umrah, and so we went to her house to congratulate her. She gave us Zamzam water to drink and dates to eat. My aunt had brought these dates and water from Mecca.

IMG_20231124_153904.jpg

So friends, this was my diary game, which I shared with you. I hope you like my diary. See you in the next blog; till then, take care of yourself. Goodbye, dear stemians.
At last I invite my friends @gudran @zaink and @anowaihoussain.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of<@mubasherali >
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
25-11-2023
  • Thank you for sharing quality post with us.
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for verification of my post.

I like the way you have described your diary. It can be seen you are buzy throughout the day with works. Work hard and get the success. Best wishes from me to the contest.👍

 8 months ago 

Thank you brother for your good comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71