SFS Contest Week 4 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @mubasherali

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I hope you are fine. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in this contest, "SFS Contest Week 4 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @mubasherali. I am very happy to participate in this beautiful contest. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up early in the morning at 5:45. I went to the washroon andbrushed my teath. I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer the Fajar prayer. After offering the prayer, I recited the Quran for some time and then listened to the lesson from my student. After,I went to the park for a morning walk. After my morning walk, I sat for a while in the park. This park was very graceful. I saw some flowers in the park. These flowers were very beautiful to display.

IMG_20231120_110452.jpg

After,I went to the shop to buy tea packets and biscuits. Then I had breakfast with tea and biscuits. After breakfast, I started my bike and went to the playground. After that, we started playing the match. Our team batted first and scored 100 in 15 overs. It was not a big target for the opposing team, but it was very difficult to play on the pitch. The opposing team could not even achieve that target and was all out for only 76 runs. This is how we won this incredible match.

Snapchat-1952489365.jpg

After playing the match,I did rest.Then, I took a bath and freshened up, After getting fresh,I went out of my house and met with my friends. Sunday is a day off for students. So on this day, I joke and play cricket with my friends. Talking and playing with friends refreshes my mind. So I love Sunday.

Snapchat-349932188.jpg

After,I want to eat some spicy food. So I went to a fresh point. There, I ordered a dozen golgappas. Golgappa was ready in a short time. I ate golgappas and enjoyed them very much. They were very tasty and spicy. After eating golgappe, I paid the bill of 120 rupees, which is equal to 2 steems.

IMG_20231120_110746.jpg

Now I came to my home. After, I went to the fields to graze the animals. Along with grazing the animals, I also plucked goats from the field and ate them. It was very juicy and sweet ganna.After eating ganna,I clicked a picture of its flower.

IMG_20231114_155328.jpg

I had lunch in the evening after doing all my work. The ICC World Cup final match was on Sunday. So after lunch, I opened my mobile phone and watched the final match between India and Australia on it. This match was very interesting and amazing. The Indian team batted first and scored 240 runs. But the Australian team batted well and chased that target easily.

IMG_20231120_120304.jpg

So friends, This is my diary game. I hope you like my diary. See you in the next blog. Till then, take care of yourselves. Goodbye.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@mubasherali
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#Club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
20-11-2023
 8 months ago 

Sorry,Can you tell me why my club status in no.

 8 months ago 

Below is the records of your power ups and cash outs.
- CASH OUTS: 160.401 STEEM
- POWER UPs: 155.73 STEEM

This shows that your cash outs are a few steems ahead of your power ups. I hope this helps.

 8 months ago 

Can you tell me the tool where you check my club status from?

 8 months ago 

Please check my post and correct the club status.I have powered up all my liquid steem.

 8 months ago 

Just a moment ago the moderator of steem4pakistan community verified my post.He has written my club status is 100.
Screenshot_20231120_201229.jpg

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for correction.

 8 months ago (edited)

But then, where did your 9.2 SBD go to?

IMG_20231120_163546.jpg

 8 months ago 

I converted 4.608 SBD to steem and then powered up.

 8 months ago 

It doesn't show converted 4.608 x 2 to Steem, but rather transfer. Meaning you transferred out of your wallet as its not in your wallet again too.
IMG_20231120_164814.jpg

Doing the maths, 9.216 SBD = 160.401 STEEM at market rate on the 16th when they were transferred out, guess what? This is the exact number of Steems, showing in your cashout. I will end it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69