SFS Contest Week 3 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @mubasherali

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I hope you will be fine and happy in your life. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. I am going to participate in SFS Contest Week 3: Lifestyle Diary Game by @mubasherali. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at 5:30 in the morning.I performed ablution and went to the mosque. There, I offered fajar prayer with the congregation. After offering the prayer,I gave the lesson to my student. Then I recited some of the Holy Quran. At 7:15, I dismissed my student from the mosque and came home. I was sitting at home, and my friend came to call me; he had some work to do with me. Then Iwent to the fields for a morning walk. I did a morning walk for about 30 minutes. I also took a selfie there.

IMG_20231109_152014.jpg

After a morning walk,I came home. I took a bath and freshened up. Then,I asked my mother about breakfast. The breakfast was ready. I had breakfast and started preparing for college. I got ready quickly, within 30 minutes, and went to college to study.

IMG_20231109_152000.jpg

Our first lecture started at 8:30 a.m. Our first lecture was chemistry. This is my favorite subject, so I listen very attentively to lectures in this book. Then,I took all my lecturers in the college. At 1:00, I was leaving college. I started my bike and came to my home. I changed my uniform and took some rest. When I asked my mother for lunch, she told me to take bananas from the fridge and eat them. I took bananas from the fridge. Bananas are very good for our health. I took four bananas and then drank one glass of milk. Now my hunger is gone.

IMG_20231109_124324.jpg

I did want to get my hair cut, so I went to Barbar's shop. I went to the shop and sat on the sofa.Because the barber was busy getting a haircut for another boy. After that, it was my turn to get a haircut. I got my hair cut and also set my beard. After my haircut, I went to the general shop and bought shamboo from there. Then I came home and took bath.After taking a bath, I went out of the house and also took a selfie.

IMG_20231109_125157.jpg

IMG_20231109_151856.jpg

Now I have no more work to do, and I am totally free. So I planned to watch a movie. I took my USB and went to the mobile's market. There, I went to my shop of mobiles. I mostly like funny movies, so I asked my friend to download some funny movies for me. I sat there and waited while the movie was downloading. Then I got the movies sent to my USB and came home.

IMG_20231109_133344.jpg

I watched one movie at night. It was a very funny movie. I laughed a lot after watching the funny movie. All my activities were over here. After,I went to bed to sleep. I hope you like my diary game. See you in the next blog; till then, take care. Goodbye, dear stemians.
At last I would like to invite my friends @shabbir,@rosee and @drhira.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear brother you have spent a lovely day which always started from the name of Allah. You go out for morning walk i just loved it jow important it us to maintain the health and fitness being student. You like chemistry subject although it seems difficult bit you have keen interest in it. Keep hard work on for the successful life. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@mubasherali
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
10-11-2023

Your diary game is so nice my dear but I wanna' say you that don't use the products that support Israel and Unilever is the biggest supporter of Israel. So it's my humble request that we should all stand with our Palestinian brothers. I I'll say you that shampoos of Saeed Ghani and hemani are best and they are purely Pakistani brands. This also will help alot in improving our country's economy.... Jazakallah hu khairan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20