SFS Contest Week 1 | Lifestyle Diary Game by mubasherali

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi dear stemians. I hope you are all fine. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. I am @mubasherali, and I am here to participate in SFS Contest Week 1 | Lifestyle Diary Game. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

As usual,I woke up at five in the morning. I performed ablution and then offered Fajar prayer. After offering the fajar prayer,I opened the Quran and recited some verses from it. Now I went to the roof, and I was also feeling cold. I covered myself with a shawl to avoid cold and went to the roof.I saw the view of my village standing on the roof. Then,I took my took my first selfie of the day.

IMG_20231021_065216.jpg

my breakfast was ready, and I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to the market to do my shopping. I wanted to buy some clothes and shirts, etc. When I reached the market, the first two or three shops were closed. When I went a little further, a clothing shop was open. I entered the shop and asked the shopkeeper to show me winter clothes. The shopkeeper showed me a lot of clothes, and I liked four of them. These four clothes cost 9500 pkr, which is equal to 185 steem. Then I paid the bill for my clothes.

IMG_20231022_093920.jpg

After buying the clothes,I visited the whole market to find a good shop from which I could buy my shirts, trousers, etc. I went to my friend's shop because I get things at cheaper prices from there.I asked my friend to show me shirts and trousers. He put a lot of trousers and shirts in front of me. Then, among them, I liked two shirts and one pair of trousers. The price of these two shirts was 1400 pkrand trousers was 900 pkr.In total, it was 2300 pesos, which I paid to the shopkeeper. After this, I put the shirt and trousers in the shopping bag and came home.

IMG_202369_916920.jpg

On the way, I stopped the bike at a fruit shop. I asked the shopkeeper about the rate of fruits.Grapes and apples were very high cost and I didn't even have much money to buy these fruits. The price of sweet lemon was very low, so I bought one kilo of it. I gave the money for the fruit to the shopkeeper and came home. Then I took out two sweet lemons from the envelope and ate them.

IMG_20231020_150925.jpg

Now I was very tired, and I needed to rest. So I went to sleep to rest for a while. Then I opened my eyes around 5:00 p.m. I washed my face with a fair and handsome facewash and refreshed myself.

IMG_20231022_121928.jpg

Now I feel like eating something spicy. So I went to the shop. I bought a half-liter cold drink, which cost 50 pkr, and two snaks for 40 pkr. I paid 90 pkr, which is equal to 2 steem, to the shopkeeper and came back home. Then, I drank the bottle with snacks and enjoyed it.

IMG_2023016_501746.jpg

IMG_2023601_369369.jpg

This was my diary game which I shared with you. I hope you like it. See you in the next blog; till then, take care. Goodbye, dear stemians.

At last, I invite my friends @shahidalinaz, @mehwish-almas, and @zaink.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. You have spent a lovely day with nsny activities, you did shopping very well although now a days its hard to buy things which we like in economic budget, keep it up. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@mubasherali
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
22-10-2023
 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for verification of my post.

A peaceful day is a blessing of Allah. And yes winter is going to start in Punjab as well, so everybody needs some winter shopping. I Wana ask about the local name of this citrus fruit you say sweet lemon?..... Thanks for inviting me. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56