Lifestyle Diary Game [08-03-2024] Study at college,friday prayer,eat fruiy chart

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary game in the Steem fashion and style community. We should share our daily activities in the form of a diary game. This will create within us the passion to do good work. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at five in the morning.I performed ablution and offered fajar prayer.After,I recited the Holy Quran on my mobile and then prayed to Allah for my success.After,I went to the road for morning walk.It was early in the morning so there were very few people on the road it was cool and I had a lot of fun doing that.while walking I reached a park which is near my hostel.I exercised for a while there and then came back to the hostel.

I started preparing to go to college.I ironed my clothes and took a bath and got ready within twenty minutes.After,I went to the shop and bought two eggs from there.I mixed some sugar in the eggs and then made the pudding.This is one of my favorite dishes from which I cooked it myself.It was very tasty and healthy.

IMG_20240308_071344.jpg

After I went to the college.I reached at college at 9:10 am while our teacher was lecturing in class.It was islamic study's lecture.Islamic teacher gave knowledge about Islam and Interpretation of some hadiths.In this lecture we completed our hadiths partition and start the topic about the life of Hazrat Muhammad.

Our second lecture was of political science.In this lecture we discuss the topic globalization.It is very knowledgeable topic and very important for paper point of view.In this lecture we studied the relationship between the states and their connections.

IMG_20240308_101458.jpg

After,I had a break from study.At 11:30 break was over and we entered the class room to attened last lecture.It was lecture of philosophy of law.In this lecture the teacher explaind us the American legal system.The duration of this lecture was an hour and half.At 1:00 pm I was left the college and reached at hostel.I kept my bag in my hostel room and went to the mosque to offer jumma prayer.I performed and offer jumma prayer with congregation.

IMG_20240308_134710.jpg

After offering the prayer,I reached my hostel and changed my dress.Now I was feeling very hungry.I boiled white rice,putting ghee on it and ate with suger.After I took some rest.After,I woke up wash my face and climbed on the roof to see the weather.It was very sunny and clear weather.Then I spent my sometimes by using social media like tik tok and facebook.Then I opened snapchat and took a selfie with my boy who work at hostel.

Snapchat-2089435847.jpg

After,I went to the playground with friends to play cricket.We made two teams between ourselves.My team won the toss and decided to bat.We set a score 34 in 4 overs.But we did not defend this score and lost first match.Second match was consist of three overs.The opposite team scored 37 runs while our team all out just 14 runs.Unfortunately we both lost both matches but we had a lot of fun during the game.

IMG_20240308_161837.jpg

In the evening we reached at hostel.It was time of dinner.I took dinner and started my study.I continued my study for about two hours.At night I want to eat some sweets and cold.I reached at freah point.There I ordered one plate fruit chart.After some time,a boy brought one plate of fruit chart.This plate of fruit chart was very beautiful in appearance.But its taste was even better than appearance.I eat fruit chart and it was so tasty.Then I paid the bill of 200 pkr which is equal to 3 steems.

IMG_20240308_192041.jpg

So friends this is my diary game.I hope you like my diary.See you in the next blog.Till take care of yourself.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33