Contest"Tell Us About Your Winter's Fashion and Style "

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I hope you will be fine and happy in your life. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in this beautiful contest "Tell Us About Your Winter's Fashion and Style ". I would like to thank @azmat for arranging this beautiful contest. So let's start.

cold-1284028_1280.jpg
Source

According to you, Which one is the best clothing style for the winter season? Tell us!

I am @mubasherali from Pakistan. As far as we know,the winter season has started in Pakistan. This season is very good for style and fashion. It is also my favorite season. According to me, the best clothing style in winter is the one that covers my body completely. Because in winters, being completely covered in body is fashion and style for me. So that cold does not enter my body, and I do not fall ill. I will try to have warm clothes, even a shalwar qameez or pant shirt. Along with this, there should be warm gloves to wear on the hands and warm socks to wear on the feet. When I wear this kind of clothing, it will be fashion and style for me. And earlier, I also did similar clothing styles in the winter season.

Is the winter season best for fashion and style?

Yes, of course, the winter season is best for fashion and style. The winter season is suitable for fashion and style for all kinds of people, especially skinny boys and girls. People can wear more than one outfit in winter. In this way, different combinations of outfits show a person's personality and his fashion. Apart from this,We can wear many outfits in winter, like coats, jackets, hats, scarves, gloves but also warm underwear like long underwear, suits, and socks.

christmas-2971961_1280.jpg
Source

Tell us about your favorite fashion style this season.

In winter,I wore different kinds of clothing. First of all, I am wearing a warm salwar kameez. I also wear a warm coat over it. After this, the outfit I wear is a pants shirt. I appear very fashionable in the winter season with pants and a shirt. Any hoodie or jacket, along with pants and a shirt, a gram cap on the head, gloves on the hands, and warm shoes to wear on the feet I like to wear this type of dress in the winter.

woman-2896389_1280.jpg
Source

At last, I invite @steemdoctor, @drhira, and @shahid2023.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear brother you are right winter is starting in Pakistan and wear warm clothing and definitely you take care of fashion and style too, the dressing you wearing keeps you warm and gave a pleasant look. I guess most of people loved winter season. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@mubasherali
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
22-11-2023
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for verification of my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44