Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W1 | My Closet, my closest friend

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago (edited)
⭐ Do you have a closet? Tell us in your own words what a closet means to you.

Closet means a small room which does not have any window but it definitely has doors whether it is made of wood or any metal. We cannot imagine our life without a closet because we keep all our important items like clothes, jewellery, money in the closet and remain relaxed.

pexels-rachel-claire-5864264.jpg
Source
When we go out of the house for any work, we have a peace of mind that our stuff is safe. We install dividers in the closet as per our convenience so that it becomes easier to keep things and whenever we have to use any item, it is there. We should get it immediately and we should not waste our time in searching for it, hence we can call our closet our friend.
image.png

⭐ Name two kind of wears in your closet and tell us why you like them.

I like to keep atleast the below listed two kinds of clothings in my wardrobe . Since the world is changing and we can't go in indian wear and jewelries everywhere sich as our workplace even when it was worn in ancient times .
I need to keep my culture alongside living today's not so judgmental mordern life .

pexels-antonio-sokic-3839432.jpg
Source

1) Western Clothing ( A pair of Pants , Shirts and a formal Coat ) ::

This is a must for me . At times when i want to look little masculine , bold , formal and mordern at the same time i opt for this option . Its comfortable , minimal and outgoing .

2) Indian Clothing ( A Suit and A Saree ) ::

This is also a must for me because being an Indian desi girl i can't live away from my culture. Suit and sarees are a must be it any occasion or be it my home . This is what we wear all the time .
During formal wears suits also work very smoothly. The make me look feminine , elegant , cultural and give me opportunity to accessorize myself .

image.png

⭐ When and How do you keep your closet tidy?

When I have college holidays or on Sundays, I clean my closet. Generally, I clean my closet once in 15 to 20 days , because its written and even God can't stop from getting my closet messier uptil 20 days .

First of all, I take out all the items from the closet and keep them out, then with the help of a dry cloth I wipe the entire closet. The items which I do not want to use, fill them in a separate bag. I keep only those items which i need in the closet. I keep my clothes according to size. I keep my jeans folded. I hang my suits in a hanger. I also hang the clothes that I use for daily use in a hanger. 👕T-shirt are very light, so I keep them folded. This helps me to label multiple t-shirts together easily .

image.png

⭐ Name five items that can be found in any closet of anyone, and give reasons why should be in everyone's closet.

Towel, Handkerchief, Hanger, Purse, Under garment . These 5 items are so important that they definitely remain in everyone's closet.

20230905_000941.jpg
Source

Towel- In daily life, the first thing we all need is a towel to dry our body.

Handkerchief- Every person must keep a handkerchief with him/her while going out of the house.

Hanger- With the help of hangers, we can keep more and more clothes in our closet.

Purse 👜 - Every person must keep a small or big bag with him/her while going out of the house so that we can keep the goods and money according to their needs.

Under garment - We need under garment every day, so you will find it in every person's closet . I don't think i need to explain its needs here .

image.png

I invite : @m-fdo , @patjewell @ngoenyi @drhira

Thankyou

India , September 04
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

You are right 💯 a person cannot imagine his or her self without a closet because a closet is very important in the life of every individual, good luck on your entry

You cam click here to comment on mine and i will really appreciate if you do so

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your appreciation dear friend 🤗

 11 months ago 

Hola @moyeon, un armario es como un amigo que por guarda nuestra ropa y el amigo nuestro secreto, es muy importante mantener limpio el armario porque evitamos algunos insectos que puedan dañar la ropa .

 11 months ago 

Yes, I try to keep it clean. Thank you for appreciating mine post and giving comment 💙

JAJAJAJA me parecio muy graciosa la parte del desorden. Que bonito es la gente que usa sus trajes nacionales como parte de su vestimenta diaria que bonito, Aquí es poco común o por lo menos en la ciudad. Saludos

 11 months ago 

Yess @kgwork 🤗🤗

 11 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W1: "My Closet, My Closest Friend" . Hi dear, you have not source the last image please share it's source.


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
8.5
Verification date:
05-09-2023

 11 months ago 

Thank you for accessing my post 🤗🤗

Saludos
Un buen armario tiene todo lo que necesitamos a diario indispensable la toalla para secar nuestro cuerpo.
Y otras prendas necesaria así como mantener limpio y ordenado

 11 months ago 

Yess exactly. Clean Wardrobe saves a lot of time ⏲.
Thank you for visiting my post.

 11 months ago 

its written and even God can't stop from getting my closet messier uptil 20 days

Haha! You can be so funny!
Did you know that Roman soldiers were the first people in the closet's history? They used a closet to carry their armor and weapons.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the closet invitation. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Wauo que buen dato. Saludos mi apreciada Pat.

 11 months ago 

Pleasure! Happy day!

 11 months ago 

☺☺hehe

😳😳new information encoded!

Thanks a lot , most welcome 🙏 🫂

 11 months ago 

Haha! Pleasure! 💕

 11 months ago 

Very impressive friend u have done a great job good luck

 11 months ago 

Hola, casi creo que eran tus aramrios y me da un infarto de lo bello que son, yo con uno asi seria muy feliz por guardaria muchas cosas, aunque no tengo mucha ropa pero sirve para organizar otras cosas.

Suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67