You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (Week 12); Why Tea Is Better Than Coffee

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello dear friend, Thank you for inviting me on such a beautiful post. I enjoyed reading your post. Like you, in India too most of the houses drink tea in the morning. My mother drinks tea in the morning and I also drink tea in the morning during winters. Most of the people like tea. I will also write my post on this beautiful topic very soon. Good luck with the contest 👍

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Wow I'm so surprised that you drink tea in the morning in India, tea is such a life saver in the morning 😁 thank you so much for reading through my post I'm sure waiting to see your entry too dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37