You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (no.30);I have always been addicted to physical books

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

@abdul-rakib
Dear bro sorry again that your post has been three days but I couldn't reply to your post as there is a lot of net problem and you made me a part of your post for that. Thank you very much, I enjoyed reading your post. The rest of the books are very important in our life. They play a very important role in our life. I really like the information you provided today, thank you so much, I will take care of you.👌🙏
@mona01

Sort:  
 last month 

Books are very valuable material for our education. I think you also like physical books. We are addicted to them and e-books harm our eyes and cause mental fatigue in short time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21