Contest:- Best Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago
Aslam -O -Alikum

To all the dear Steemian friends.I hope enjoy the good health of all steemians and I hope will be enjoying the day with their families . I'm also fine and good.I'm here in this Steem Fashion&Style Community for taking part in this such a beautiful contest.The theme of the contest is Best Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs
This contest organized by respected @shahidalinaz.

How Many Times A Week, Do You Wash Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

A man's outer beauty is associated with his hair,Beautiful shiny hair adds to our beauty.

Along with the beauty of the face, the beauty of the hair also adds four moons to our external beauty.Therefore, I pay special attention to my hair to maintain this outward beauty.

image.png
Source

  • I use a dandruff free shampoo to maintain the beauty and strength of the hair.I wash my hair four times a week.Which keeps my hair clean and shiny.
Your's Favorite Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs?

image.png

Source

By the way, there are thousands of shampoos available in the market.New products and new shampoos are coming in the market these days.But I've been using the same shampoo since the beginning, it's dandruff free and it's been great for my hair, Head and Shoulders.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Shampoo?

image.png

Source

  • If seen, whatever product we use, no matter how good quality we take, but it has some advantages and disadvantages too.Yes, I would like to share with you some pros and cons of the shampoo I am using.
Advantages
  • Head and Shoulder This is a dandruff free shampoo.

  • It makes hair shiny, strong and long.

  • Egg and Aloe Vera are found in the ingredients of Head and Shoulder Shampoo which protects our hair from all kinds of harmful chemicals and makes it shiny.

Disadvantages

If there are some benefits of head and shoulder shampoo, it also has some disadvantages which prove to be dangerous for our hair.

  • If we use too much shampoo, it will weaken our hair roots, due to which our hair will start falling out.

  • Sometimes the use of this shampoo causes itchy scalp which also causes allergies.

  • Excessive use of shampoo damages our skin due to the toxic chemicals found in it.

I would like to invite to participate in this contest @nooruleman @safdarali @raaji
@ikwal @mayberling

Thanks everyone for reading my post
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Dear Mona first of all thank you so much for inviting me. Your article is very interesting and impressive
Best of luck

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear

 3 months ago 

You are always welcome

 3 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubNewcomer
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI5.1 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:04-04-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 3 months ago 

Ok sir

shampoos available in the market.New products and new shampoos are coming in the market these days.But I've been using the same shampoo since the beginning, it's dandruff free and it's been great for my hair, Head and Shoulders.

Your choice of Head and Shoulders shampoo is a popular one known for its effectiveness in combating dandruff and promoting hair strength. Your awareness of both the advantages and disadvantages of the shampoo demonstrates your commitment to informed hair care practices. best of luck dear thank you for mention me dear mona,,

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear

You chosed head and shoulders shampoo, it is really good for hair healtj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37