Lifestyle Diary Game (3 February 2024) || Meet with steemitfriends, Beautiful Friday ||

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaqand I hope that you all will be fine. I'm here today for sharing my beautiful diary with all of you in Steem Fashion&Style community. So get started;

img_1706960722492.jpg

collage made by me on canva

Lifestyle Diary Game:

I woke up early in the morning and as my daily routine I started my day with the name of Almighty Allah. After woke up I made my abolution and went to mosque for offering Fajr prayer. Fajr prayer and than reciting of Holy Quran after prayer in the morning, made my morning beautiful.

Screenshot_20240202-065233.png

reciting Quran

After that I returned to home and took my breakfast. The breakfast was little different from my daily routine. That morning I eat special paratha made with potatoes. That was very yummy. I eat 3 pieces ofit. Here you can see it's picture. After eating paratha I also took tea.

IMG_20240202_074124_822.jpg

breakfast

When I had completed my breakfast I went to fields for cutting the grass of animals. I had to watering my fields, it was only one Acre. I went to on tube wale and start it so that I could watering the fields. Here you can see a picture of tube wale,

IMG_20240202_105950_231.jpg

watering the fields

When I was doing that work, my friends were there to meet me. They first called me but my mobile was in home. I was very happy after seeing them because we met after a long time. I skipped my work and took them in my home where I sat and discussed a lot of things like about steemit, our study plans and much more. I offered them milk and biscuits.

IMG_20240202_112616_150.jpg

spending time with friends

They remaind with me about an hour. I will very excited that my friends were with me after many months. They went to their home after spending 2 hours with me. After their going I did some work and than took bath and got ready for Jummah prayer. That day I offered Jummah prayer in my nearby town because I had some work their. After offering Jummah prayer I went to my brother's shop located in that town. My brother asked me to sit at shope because he had to go Depalpur for purchasing some accessories for their shop.

IMG_20240202_145213_831.jpg

at shop

I spent 3 hours there at shop. At shop I also made one post on steemit. When my brother returned I decided to go to home back. First I went to market and buy some eatable things and tha meny way to home. It was the time of evening. On the way I saw that sun was setting with making a very beautiful and charming scene. Immediately I captured that scene iny mobile's camera. Here you can see

IMG_20240202_172101_661.jpg

sunsetting beautiful view

After reaching in home I did some chores. After that I used my mobile for sometime. At night I had dinner and drank milk before sleeping. After drinking milk I slept with beautiful dreams.

So friends this is all about my today post. I hope you will enjoy while reading my diary.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Achievement1

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54