Lifestyle Diary Game (02 February 2024) | Travelled back to home, very enjoyful journet.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. I'm here today for sharing my lifestyle diary game in Steem Fashion&Style. So get started without anymore waiting;

20240304_114855.jpg

recap of the day

Lifestyle diary game:

At night I slept very late about at 1 am and due to tiredness I woke up late at 9 a.m in the next morning. After getting up I brushed my teeth, washed my face and got ready for going to shop of my brother. At shop I took a little breakfast and than my brother went on a side for work. I was at shop. My brother returned and asked me to get ready for going to home. He gave me DingDong bubble.

20240302_115325.jpg

enjoying bubble

Than we went on room of my brother for getting our bag. I took bag and than we mend our way to our native village. The weather was so beautiful and somewhat cool. It seemed that there would be rain but fortunately that was not happened. We left the Lahore city from Naz Town and our way through Changa Manga forest. At that time the traffic was not enough. Here are some pictures which I captured on the way while leaving Lahore city.

20240302_151600.jpg
20240302_150836.jpg
beautiful weather of Lahore city
After travelling for about an 40 minutes we reached in Changa Manga jungle. According to my knowledge I think this jungle is a greatest man made forest of my country Pakistan. There we stopped and took some rest in a very beautiful weather of jungle. I was tired due to long journey, that stopped gave me little relaxe. The cool breeze was blowing and my hair was scattered due to heavy wind blowing.

20240304_201157.jpg

in the changa manga jungle, facing a heavy wind blowing

After 10 minutes we started our further journey. My brother had not any cash in his pocket, when we reached in Mancharia city my brother stopped the bike infront pf HBL bank and went inside the ATM and cashed out some cash from his ATM card. My brother spent about 5 minutes there and for that time I captured a selfie, here;

20240304_201122.jpg

infront of bank

Again we started our journey, passed from Hujra Shah Muqeem and finnaly reached at the mobile shop of my elder brother where we took some rest. We were vert tired because the road was not good and our distance was very long. Anyhow we reached there and also bought some fruits from different stalls. One of them was deserts which are very good for health. We bought deserts for 200 hundred rupees, 4 kg oranges, 2 kg apple and some bananas.

20240302_182006.jpg
20240302_174602.jpg
Selfie at brother's shop|buying deserts from a stall

After spending sometime there we went to our home. My parents ans my sister was very excited after seeing us because we gave them surprise of our coming. Till 10 p.m I spent time with my family and than slept immediately as I was very tired due to travelling a long distance.

So friends this is all about my today post. It was a very nice day which I spent in almost in travelling. Hope you will enjoy while reading my post. I'm inviting @abdullahw2, @jannat12 and @adeljose. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43