You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (No: 37) ; Online shopping vs in-store shopping.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

You're right I understand when you choose in-store shopping over online shopping. I had similar experience when I purchase my fourth power bank with one of the popular branch and what they deliver to me was not actually what I paid for because after charging it for 1 week, it wasn't charging my phone again and when I reported to them there was no positive response and I couldn't do anything about it. One thing I like about shopping in-store is that just like you said you can possibly see what you are buying and I also taste your size while you can do that on online shopping. But if you ask me I do check both offline and online shopping whenever I'm ready to purchase anything because sometimes there's always promo and also cheap and affordable products to buy an online shopping. Thank you for sharing your view and letting us know your bad experience I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64