The Debate (no.26); No more War🚫

in Steem Fashion&Style29 days ago

Hello Dear Members

Greetings to all friends i hope you all are doing good with the grace of God I A new contest has started in Steem Fashion and Style Community "Contest: The Debate (Week 26) No more war vs no more disease , By @sahmie Before starting my post i would like to invite my friend @huraira50 @nuraini1975 and @ashley-p

No more War

For me, these two topics are important and are the focus of my attention, because both things kill people, whether it is a disease or a war. I thought about this topic and the main thing that struck me was war.

peace-7041249_1280.jpg
Pixabay

As we all know that war is a very dangerous thing. And recently we have seen a war between two countries which is heartbreaking. War is also bad because in it countries are destroyed and no one is spared. While the point is that the common people are dragged into the fight between the two presidents.

Why did I choose war instead of disease?

If I think about disease, it is also a dangerous thing because disease can kill you and also damage your health a lot. But there are always some chances to recover from the disease.
To avoid any kind of disease, Doctors prescribe many precautions and by following these precautions we are saved. But in times of war, no strategy works Because it is not a virus that can be avoided, how can we avoid bombs or missiles. A lot of innocent people lose their lives during war who have no fault, children and elderly people are not considered. I think war is not the solution to any fight. The presidents of the two countries can solve this problem.

I feel bad to say that this is modern times but things like war are still happening. As we have seen recently in the war between the two countries, this war has been going on for a long time Many people were being killed every day and many people were surviving and those who were surviving were living in fear. Also they were going through difficult things like no electricity, no water, no food to eat. In my opinion it is not a loss of any country or religion but only a loss of humanity.

flag-7152988_1280.jpg
Pixabay

My question is, even if some lucky people survive the war, will they be able to start their lives again as they lived before.
Of course They will suffer from mental stress and trauma And those who lost their loved ones in this war will they be able to forget this pain?

I want everyone to consider humanity and stop fighting. I truly want a war-free world where people's lives matter. War turns a beautiful country into a ruin.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

10% Beneficiary to @hive-126193

My achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  

Success 🙏🎉

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51