SFS Contest Week 12 | Lifestyle Diary game | My Busy and Great Day | By @mehakbhatti|

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hello Friends

How are you doing? Greetings to all members today I'm here to share my day with you all. Before starting i would like to invite @shehnaaz @ngoenyi and @iffatilyas

IMG_20240313_202335.jpg

“Picture edited by Gallery editor”

Wednesday Update✨

Today when I woke up at 6:30, So I looked out of my window and it was very windy and cold outside. Then I made breakfast for the my husband. After breakfast he left for his job.
Today I did not let my children go to school because both my children were not well for the last two days. And the weather was cold today too so I didn't want my kids to get sick anymore.
After my husband left I went and slept again because I was sleepy.

Around 11 am I woke up again then I woke up my kids. Then i made breakfast but my kids health was not good, so they did not eat breakfast properly.
In the afternoon I made their favorite food, curly macaroni.

Macaroni

IMG_20240313_191939.jpgPolish_20240313_155001969.jpg

After some time it started raining heavily. And the rain continued for an hour. After some time when the rain stopped, I drop my children at the academy. Because the kids exams are starting from next week and therefore their studies are very important.

After dropping the kids off at the academy, my neighbor friend and I went to the dollar store. There was a new dollar store open that my friend and I hadn't seen so we went to check it out. This shop was small but had a variety of items. There was also a lot of good makeup here.

A Visit to 1 dollar shop✨

IMG_20240313_200416.jpgIMG_20240313_200426.jpg

We did a quick little visit to the shop as the rain could come again anytime. And I didn't want to go home drenched in the rain at all. so without any delay me and my friend returned home.

In the evening I went to the kitchen to make pakoras because I was fasting. Now I was all alone at home, with no children to disturb me, so i made the pokary.

Tasty Pokary

IMG_20240313_195953.jpgIMG_20240313_200004.jpg

Then I did my work in peace and after some time even my husband came back. My husband also helped me a lot in my work. It was evening time and it was time for the children to come from the academy so my husband went to pick us up and I put the food on the table.

IMG_20240313_195657.jpg

Then we all had our food and after some time the rain started again and after many hours it didn't stop.
Thanks for taking time to read my post. Hope you like it.

My achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend i'm really glad you liked my writing skills and thanks for appreciating my work.
I hope you will also grow well on this platform in the future also try to work harder and never give up.
All the very best for your future journey😊👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56