Contest :Best Face Wash For Clean And Glowing Face

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum

Greetings to all members i hope everyone is good here with the grace of God. Today i'm here to took a part in this amazing contest in Steem Fashion&Style || Your's Favorite Face Wash For Face Cleaning & Glowing by @shahidalinaz i'm so happy and excited to participate. Before starting i would like to invite my friends @patjewell @meehu and @shehnaaz

How Many Times A Day, Do You Wash Your Face To Keep Your Face Clean And Glowing?

IMG_20240317_193934.jpg

Keeping clean is very important to us. Just as it is important to keep our body clean, it is also important to keep our skin clean and healthy. And face wash plays a very important role in keeping the skin clear and acne free.

I wash my face 3 times a day with face wash. Because my skin type is very oily and I also work in the kitchen, So I wash my face 3 times a day so that I don't face acne. This way my face stays clean and glowing all day.

Yours Favorite Face Wash For Clean And Glowing Face?

For the past few years I have tried every brand of face wash. Since I had many skin problems like acne and acne scars, dullness, I needed a good face wash to suit my skin.
For the last 3 months I was using sandal face wash for acne which was good but not very effective. Then I replaced it and now I'm using Ponds new face wash which is very nice and also very effective.

This face wash was recommended to me by my doctor and I am using it on his advice.
I have been using it for a month now and it has become my favourite face wash.

IMG_20240317_192756.jpgIMG_20240317_192808.jpg

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Face Wash?

Advantages

This face wash is made with very good ingredients like Myristic Acid, charcoal powder, glycerin, potassium hydroxide, moringa oleifera seed extract and many other amazing ingredients.

Pond's Pure bright is very affective because it was made of activated charcoal and Japanese green tea and it helps to remove dead skin cells. It's deep cleanser impurities removes the dullness and the pollution from your skin. It's amazing formula clear the black and whitehead from the skin. Also this product is suitable for all the skin types.
This charcoal formula also helps to removes the sun tan.

Disadvantages

If you use too much of it on your skin, it can cause irritation and redness.

And since it's good for oily skin, using too much of it can strip your skin of moisturizer and leave you with dry skin.
Other than that, I didn't see any other disadvantage in it.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KEhBMwqzsB16DLWyWkm78A3DbkSnnvGBDUJFHHxFmLQ6G5fNJoforkXtDPwxaqYfUZKgVYoBZpC2wcj4CrpfJPPBEjAE.jpeg

Thanks for taking time to read my post.

Here is my achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63