The Diary Game 11-May-24 || Weekend Diary||

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)

Hello Dear Friends

How are you doing? Greetings to all members today I'm here to share my day with you all.

IMG-20240511-WA0054~2.jpg

Saturday update

It's Saturday and my kids had a day off from school and my husband is also in home today. So I didn't wake up early because nobody had to go anywhere, Then around 10 o'clock I woke up and I made breakfast and we all had breakfast together. At the breakfast table, I told my husband that today is weekend, so we should go somewhere because I'm bored at home.

My husband replied that it is very hot outside and we cannot go anywhere in this weather. Considering the weather, I also thought we shouldn't go. Because I do not tolerate much heat and I wither very quickly. And when I looked outside, it was very hot indeed.

IMG_20240511_195649_075643~2.jpg

Then I and my family spent the whole day at home. In the evening my brother called and told me that he will come to my house in the evening with his family. I got very excited because my brother was coming to my house after many days. Whenever guests come to my house, I feel very happy because the atmosphere of the house becomes good. Then around 6 pm my brother and his family came. So first I have served them tea and snack.

Tea time

IMG_20240511_195605_075705~3.jpg

IMG-20240511-WA0047~2.jpg

After sitting with the guest for some time, Around 7 I went to the kitchen and start preparing the dinner. A normal evening is very boring for me but today the time passed quickly with the guests. Around eight o'clock we all had dinner. After dinner I asked my niece to apply henna on my hand. Because I have to go to my friend's sister's wedding tomorrow. my niece is a very good henna artist and I prefer to get henna done by her whenever I have to go somewhere..

Henna✨

IMG_20240511_195424_075658~2.jpgIMG_20240511_195526_075702~2.jpg

I didn't want heavy henna, I just wanted a simple design, after waiting for some time, here is my final look.

IMG_20240511_195548_075654~2.jpg
It's done✅

Around 10 o'clock my brothers left for their home. Because it was already late and now the weather was starting to change, suddenly a cold wind started blowing and it looked like it was going to rain soon. Seeing the weather changing, I thanked God because it was very hot during the day.
Then me and my husband walked outside for some time.
Thanks for taking time to read my post.

My achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32