"Contest:- "Tell Us About Your's Favorite Lotion For Dry Skin In Winter Season"

cream-4713579_1280.jpg
Source

Good day everyone, I am @megareigns and this happens to be my first time engaging in this community. So, the topic of the contest is just timely as we are still in the early days of winter and ofcourse we just can't afford having a scaly skin, so right here, I will be sharing with you all the lotion I do use to keep my skin moisturized.

Your's Favorite Lotion For Dry Skin In Winter Season?

IMG_20240122_073405.jpg
skin lotion snapped with my phone

My favorite lotion for dry skin is Rich & Pure,just as the name implies, this lotion contains a lot of vitamins which helps keep the skin healthy, it doesn't bleach neither does it have reaction (on me). I felt in love with this lotion since 2009 and up till today, I am still using it.

The lotion is both creamy and oily, so one doesn't have to think of having a dry skin when applying this on their skin, it also helps clear dark spots, more of why I don't have any on me because of my consistent use of this cream.

Is It Specific For Winter Season Or We Can Use It In Any Season?

trees-4830285_1280.jpg
Source

The lotion is a dual purpose lotion, it texture is both oily and creamy, so with this, one can use it both in winter and summer season. Infact, I use throughout the year and I can't even recall having any skin related issue because of seasonal changes.

However, it needs consistency to have a good result while using this product, I have been consistent with it in and out of season for over 15 years and still counting and I would say it's near perfect.

Would You Prefer This Lotion To Others For Dry Skin Care?

feet-1175607_1280.jpg
Source

I will strongly recommend this lotion to people who are battling with dry skin to try it. I understand how having scaly skin can be irritating sometimes but then, with this lotion, one need not fear of dry skin anymore as it has the required vitamin composition to nurture and maintain the skin to a good texture.

However, some of the chemical composition might react on some skins due to people's skin allergy but then, I will still say this cream is a go-to if one needs to stop having a dry skin.

Permit me to invite @janesse, @missyleo and @unyime23 to participate in this contest.

For verification, this is my

INTRODUCTION POST - ACHIEVEMENT-1

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Greetings brother ✨
Yes, there are many skin problems in winters, creamy and oily lotions are the best.Best wishes for you 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66