Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

IMG_20200314_084031-1.jpg
I took the photo with my Huawei Nova 3i Mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Fifth week of steemit Engagement Challenge is going on now and today I am going to participate in Engagement contest on "Favorite Travel Destination" topic in "Steem Fashion&Style" community. I am really happy to participate in such a wonderful engagement contest on travel because I love travel very much. However, now I present posts on the topic of my favorite travel destinations.

What is my favorite travel destination and why?

The question of which is my favorite travel destination will not be easy for me because I have traveled to different parts of my country and many places are my favorite travel destinations. But thinking about many things, the place I am mentioning today is "Green Valley Park" in our Natore district of Bangladesh. This park is very dear to me and I want to visit here.

The main reason I like the place or want to go here is because of my old memories attached to this Green Valley Park. In 2020 I visited there with my family including my uncle, aunty and cousins ​​with a total of 35 members although the place is artificially created but the environment and the scenes inside the park are memorable that's why I like the place so much and I My favorite thereWould like to go again with people.

IMG_20200314_085529.jpg20231003_145812.jpg

A partial view of the second gate and interior of Green Valley Park.

What are the specialties of Green Valley Park?

Although the Green Valley Park is mainly made artificially, there are various scenes inside the park. Especially the old traditional sculptures of village Bengal and other sculptures to delight the tourists are the attractive aspects of this park. The park also has a very beautiful large lake and various flowering plants. There is a train, haunted house, dragon house, etc. to entertain children. In the afternoon tourists can eat a healthy variety of food in a pleasant environment. There is a straight road next to the lake which feels like walking along the banks of a small river. The park also has many other facilities that attract tourists.

IMG_20200314_101601.jpgIMG_20200314_111118.jpg
IMG_20200314_102622.jpg20230131_194159.jpg
IMG_20200314_110408.jpg20231003_150340.jpg
20231003_150524.jpg20231003_150515.jpg

Some scenic views inside Green Valley Park. I took these photos with my Huawei Nova 3i mobile when I went there with my loved ones in 2020.

Do I have a special moment at my favorite travel destination?

Yes, I have a special incident in my travel destination that I always remember and I feel bad when I remember the incident. When I went on a trip to Green Valley Park with my loved ones in 2020, I changed my outfit after lunch to take some different pictures. At a moment of taking photos I was met by a foreign tourist who came to visit Green Valley Park. Then that Russian guy came to me and made friendly relation with me. Then I started spending time with the Russian guy and we were together for about two hours. Basically the foreigner was new to Bangladesh and he zinged me to know about our country and people to which I gave him a proper reply. After only 2 hours of friendship when we wanted to return home, the foreigner told me that he will miss me as a friend and invited me to visit his country Russia which was something special for me. Although I wanted to bring him to my home but they came with a team to travel to Bangladesh so he refused to come to my home. I still miss my Russian friend whom I met at Green Valley Park.

20220822_085831.jpg20220822_085906.jpg

In the two selfies above you can see me and my Russian friend who was a special moment for me to spend time with.

Conclusion

Travel gives people peace of mind and helps them learn about the outdoor environment. Travel time with loved ones is really enjoyable to refresh people's mind and make loved ones happy. So we should relax our mind by traveling to different places and enjoying the beauty of nature in our free time.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I invite my dear steemian friends : @ripon0630, @graceleon, @waterjoe, @goodybest, @pelon53, @solaymann, @jyoti-thelight, @m-fdo, @lirvic.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...
 11 months ago 

I have heard about this place but didn't ever saw this because I live in Punjab . I wish to visit balochistan.

گرین ویلی پارک میں بنائے گئے ڈھانچے بہت منفرد ہیں ۔۔۔۔یہ جگہ گھومنے پھرنے کے قابل ہے۔۔۔۔یہ جان کر اچھا لکھا کہ آپ ایک بہترین میزبان ہیں اچھامیزبان ہونا اچھے اخلاق کی دلیل ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔

اتنی دلکش جگہ اور اتنی لاجواب تحریر ہم سب سے شیئر کرنے کیلیے بہت شکریہ۔
مقابلے کے لیے نیک خواہشات

Greetings Friend,
I have heard a lot about Green Valley Park in Natore. I never went though. But it is understood that you and I enjoyed the place with loved ones a lot. Besides, you had a nice time with your Russian friend. All in all the explanation you have provided about your preferred place is really nice.

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45