You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Papercraft Contest📢 : Making paper flowers"

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day.

Evaluation of@m-fdo
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
09-07-2023
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you @mdkamran99 for reviewing my post. You have done a great job here. But as you have mentioned, I have not drawn a hat. I see you have made a mistake.

 last year 

Dear sister, We have it pinned like this on Discord so maybe I didn't notice it. But no problem your craft is very nice. I am editing the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28