"Papercraft Contest📢 : Making paper flowers"

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The topic of this competition is a very interesting topic and it is a paper flower design. The contest topic is interesting and I like it very much. I always participate in these kind of competitions and these are my favorite competitions. Thank you @mdkamran99 for organizing this wonderful competition.

✅ Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.
Required Materials 👇🏾
Black, purple, yellow, green a4 sheets
Scissor
Glue
IMG-20230708-WA0015.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First take a purple A4 sheet. Draw a 15cm circle from that A4 sheet. Then cut out the drawn circle.
IMG-20230708-WA0024.jpg

Step 02

  • Cut the cut circle into two parts. Cut out small shapes on top of the two cut pieces as shown.
IMG-20230708-WA0023.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then glue the two parts in a circular shape like this. After pasting it, place both parts together and paste well. Place the two parts separately on top of each other to make a flower shape.

IMG-20230708-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20230708-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Cut a few small lines from the black A4 sheet and the yellow A4 sheet to make a small circle like the image. After that, glue the small circle part made in the middle of the flower part made earlier.

IMG-20230708-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230708-WA0020.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Take a green A4 sheet. Make a tube and a leaf from that A4 sheet like this and paste it well.
IMG-20230708-WA0025.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, glue the formed part under the flower part like this and set it well.
IMG-20230708-WA0017.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20230708-WA0018.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper crafts?

I got the idea to create this wonderful paper flower from my school teacher. She taught me how to create this wonderful flower as a child. I still remember when I was a child, I made this flower and got first place in the class. I love that design. The teacher taught me how to make that design, so today I am submitting it to this competition. And I used some easy ways to create it from my own knowledge.

✅ Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft.

I had a lot of fun creating this. I created this today after I created these wonderful flowers for a school competition when I was a child. And its easy steps made it easy for me to create. I was happy with my design skills while making this paper craft.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. I used very easy steps to create this so I was able to create these paper flowers very quickly. So it's a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day.

Evaluation of@m-fdo
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
09-07-2023
 last year 

Thank you @mdkamran99 for reviewing my post. You have done a great job here. But as you have mentioned, I have not drawn a hat. I see you have made a mistake.

 last year 

Dear sister, We have it pinned like this on Discord so maybe I didn't notice it. But no problem your craft is very nice. I am editing the review

 last year 

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 last year 

Thank you so much @jyoti-thelight

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 50%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @mdkamran99

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70