Betterlife || The Diarygame 26-03-2024 || I spent a normal day

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

1000018574.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you a Diarygame post of a typical day spent by me on 26-03-2024 in which I present to you all my activities from morning to evening.

Morning Time

During the current month of Ramadan, I wake up in the last half of the night to eat Sahri to break the fast. After eating Sahri on time and performing Fajr prayer, I fell asleep again to rest. After 10 am I woke up and freshened up with my mobile and entered Steemit and started writing a post for S16W4's Engagement contest in the "Traveling Steem" community. I spent the morning on Steemit creating a post for the Engagement contest.

1000018650.png1000018649.png
Post link
Post link
At Noon

After 12 noon I finished writing posts for Steemit and rested for a while and then went to visit the vegetable garden near my house. Then after 1:00 pm I finished the bath and offered Zohr prayer. After performing Zohr prayer after 2 pm I directly left for one of my student's house to teach him. My student's house is about 1 km away from my house and I walk to my student's house. Then I started teaching him at noon and at 3:25 pm I finished teaching and came home fresh and rested on my bed for some time.

1000018574.jpg1000018651.jpg

At noon when I go to the student's house to teach my student

Afternoon Time

The weather was hot as the sun was shining all around so I rested my tired body in the afternoon and then woke up in the afternoon after finishing the rest. After waking up in the afternoon, I freshened up and went to the mosque next to my house to perform Asr prayer. After the Asr prayer, I return home and take a walk through the empty space around the house. Then after 5:50 pm I went to a shop near my house where food items for Iftar were being packed. And I buy some onions, beguni, and potato chops from there.

1000018530.jpg1000018544.jpg
Chop each potato3 BDT0.07 Steem
Each is beguni3 BDT0.07 Steem
Each peaju3 BDT0.07 Steem
Night Time

After buying food at Iftari, I get fresh back home and sit in front of Iftari after doing ablution before Iftari. Then at 6:17 in the evening after Maghrib Azan, I broke my fast and ate Iftar. After eating iftar, I went to the mosque near my house and offered Maghrib prayer. After Maghrib prayer, I return home and rest for a while and work on steemit on my mobile. After 7:30 PM, when Isha azaan was called, I performed ablution, went to the mosque again, offered Isha prayer, returned home, talked to my family members for a while and fell asleep.

1000018647.jpg1000018648.jpg

The joy of breaking the fast from full day fasting with Iftar is quite enjoyable

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @sduttaskitchen mam for your valuable support 😊

Hi dear,you day really went well, thanks for sharing your day with us,you really enjoyed today,that your food looks delicious and nice,is good to start our day with prayers and also end it with prayers, you really write well dear ,is good to work hard in all we do, ,is also good to walk around as you went to the garden and your students house
Best regards to you and wish you the best.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment visiting my post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59