SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User || Travel to Kuakata.

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

1000018493.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine & today I am going to participate in the engagement contest on "A Trip With a Steemian User" in the "Traveling Steem" community. I am very happy to organize the Engagement contest on such a wonderful topic of travel for which I thank the "Traveling Steem" community team and at the same time I present my post to you.

Which of my Steemian friends would I like to travel with and why?

1000017877.jpgMe & my steemian friend Rakib

I want to travel with my Steemian friend Rakib (@mdriart). Because my friend Rakib is my childhood friend and I spent a long time of my life with him and still we are together. In our 20 years of friendship we always try to take each other with us wherever we travel. I think the most trustworthy and best person to share my travel joy with is my Steemian friend because I want to go on a joy trip with him.

What route will I travel with my Steemian friends and what is my chosen destination?

1000018501.pngThe screenshot I took from my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Our travel destination will be Kuakata Beach which is a tourist area full of natural beauty which is 232 km from my home and our itinerary route will be overland where we will travel by bus to reach our destination. The main reason for traveling by land by bus is that traveling by bus is more economical and can easily reach the travel destination Kuakata in a short time on straight roads. It reduces both travel cost and journey time as our itinerary will be overland.

What experience am I expecting when traveling with a steemian friend? What is some information about that place?

My Steemian friend Rakib (@mdriart) is my long time friend and I love to share any travel experiences with him. We have traveled together to many places that were not suitable for travel but the time spent with a dear friend was quite enjoyable for me. In that case, I hope to go with my friend to Kuakata, the second largest beach of Bangladesh, full of natural beauty, and share the travel experience with my friend, including customs, traditions, food habits.

I have traveled to Kuakata 2 times before though and I found that the people there love sea food. The food list there includes rice, dal, meat and various types of fish at an average price. Food items such as fish bharta, dry fish, fish broth, fish fry, fish B B Q, fish curry etc. are available here.

Besides, most of the people there are fishermen and since their homes are on the seashore, one of their sources of income is selling sea fish. Besides, the people there are engaged in various professions including fishermen, blacksmiths, potters, teachers.

1000017858.jpgFamous ancient Buddhist temple of Kuakata

Kuakata is a tourist area and apart from the beach there are several other places to visit. There are two different places to watch the sunrise on the sea and the sunset on the sea which is really amazing. Apart from this, there are various tourist places including Lal crab Char, Rakhine village, ancient Buddhist monastery where it is possible to gain new experience through travel.

1000017866.jpg1000017823.jpg
1000017833.jpg1000017835.jpg

Apart from Kuakata beach there are many other tourist areas

What is the message of inviting my friend to travel on this imaginary trip?

My friendship with my steemian friend Rakib is almost 20 years so I can take my steemian friend for a ride and message him through mobile calls or messaging. As always my message to my steemian friend goes something like this

1000018095.jpgMe & my steemian friend Rakib

" Oh my dear friend Rakib (@mdriart), I have spent many important and enjoyable moments of life with you. I always get satisfaction from being with you and I am more than happy to share my happiness with you. I hope you are also mine. Do not say anything other than these wordsBut I want to go on a pleasure trip with you to Kuakata Beach very soon and you will be my travel companion. I hope as always you will accompany me and share with me the joys and experiences of your travels. I am waiting for your proper reply. "

I believe this message of mine will be liked a lot by my steemian friend and he will be interested to share his travel experience with me.

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @dove11, @jyoti-thelight, @drhira, @goodybest, @waterjoe, @radjasalman, @lirvic

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 6 months ago 

Hello friend, it's good that you have a great friendship with your childhood friend Rakib and above all that they like to go out to different places to share, the route they would take would be to Kuakata Beach which is a tourist area and is made up of a lot of beauty which is an ideal place to have a good time.

The people who are on the shore of the beach mostly sell and consume everything that is from the friendly sea and it is there where we can enjoy different dishes.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 6 months ago 

Assalamualaikum brother,
You have participated in the Traveling Steemit travel event and expressed your desire to travel with a known Steemian friend. My name is Rakib so I thought of the name. Hope you have a great trip as the former knows. You want to visit Kuakata Samudra Soikat for a trip which is known as Sagar Kanya. May your travels be joyful and friendships deepen. Good luck to you.

 6 months ago 

Your detailed itinerary and knowledge about the destination showcase your enthusiasm for exploring new places and creating lasting memories. Kuakata's natural beauty and rich cultural heritage promise an unforgettable experience for you both.

 6 months ago 

Hello friend

You have chosen your friend rakib for this journey. You choose to go through the beach which is really a beautiful place for you. He has been your support for years and having a friend for 20 years tells a whole lot about the bond of friendship. I enjoyed your entry and success in the dynamics my dear friend.

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 It's always fun to have a childhood friend with whom to share beautiful things like a friendly trip.
Without a doubt, Kuakata beach has incredible sunsets.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 6 months ago 

Greetings Dear

It's a very good Trip if you travel with friends which is your childhood friend. Because it's n natural phenomena we attracted toward the base like we attracted to word that person which we know from start that's why we feel comfortable when we travel with childhood friend. You select the oalce for travel which you always visit two time its a more beneficial because you know everything of this place like Stay, food, famous thing etc that's why It is best place for travel.

Keep sharing your experience with all of us like that

Best of luck my brother for challenge

 6 months ago 

A trip with your childhood friend will be full of remarkable experience and it happens that your friend Rakib (@mdriart) is your childhood friend, you've spent a lot of time together and still you guys are still together for over 20 years wow! What a bond. I hope your trip with your childhood friend will be fulfilled just like you expected amd i hope your selected friend will gladly embark with you on this journey. Best of luck bro.

Greetings,
Travelling to an adventurous destination is usually fun and educational. Then, travelling with a old-time friend who happens to be a Steemian will be super amazing. This is because both of you have things in common to share and discuss during the course of the travel. Kuatata must be a legendary place which has lot of histories embedded in it's city. Wishing you a safe travel. Good luck on your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57