Contest; Share your thoughts on expensive beauty treatment by @mbetobongluke.

in Steem Fashion&Style7 days ago

Hello everyone!!! Glad to join you guys in this amazing community. Hope we all are getting there... I remain @mbetobongluke from Nigeria. And I'm delighted to participate in this contest hosted by @pea07 my regards to her.
Let me share with you the astounding part of expensive beauty treatment.

Do you think expensive beauty treatments are worth promoting?

Generally beauty treatment are worth promoting because of the amass number of population who are interested in keeping themselves classy and good looking. I think expensive beauty treatment are also worth promoting. Expensive beauty treatment are used by the elite class and with the right target audiencing much sales will be made. The elite class don't compromise with their skincare and beauty care products and can get to any mile to get it at any given price. So I personal think promoting it is worth the chase.

IMG_20240815_222617_511.jpg

Have you ever tried an expensive beauty treatment? If so, how was your experience?

I haven't purchased an expensive beauty treatment before . But have been gifted one, I had a wonderful experience using it. Firstly the excitement I had when I was gifted with the product was amazing. And then the benefits I derived from it was pleasing. I observed I became attractive to people and people complimented my looks more. I also felt good and exhibited a good sense of self. The comfort and prestige that comes with wearing an expensive beauty treatment can not be understated this experience made me aspire towards getting and expensive beauty treat reagularly. But hey, it didn't come as when needed as finance didn't permit.

IMG_20240815_222804_435.jpg

Would you consider getting an expensive beauty treatment as a way to boost your confidence?

As a way of boosting my confidence. I am actually confident enough without an expensive beauty treatment but I believe it will add a bit to my confidence as it would enhance my looks and make me more admirable.

It will really enhance my confidence first if it makes my face smooth. Walking around with a smooth face is always a choice of everyone. But then when finance don't permit, we look like lower class people. But then, let always go for what we can afford and what can sustain our beauty even when we are in trying time.

IMG_20240815_222528_461.jpg

What do you think is the most effective way to achieve glowing skin: through expensive beauty treatments or a consistent skincare routine?

To achieve a glowing skin a consistent skincare routine is necessary and more effective compared to an expensive beauty treatment. An expensive beauty treatment may not be always at your reach but a consistent skincare routine will help smoothen your face and help maintain a good general outlook. So rather than waiting for an expensive beauty treatment, it's best to develop a consistent approach to skincare. This will help you achieve a glowing skin and as well enhance your general outlook.
As for me, I like being natural. I go for what I can afford and not looking for more of what I cannot afford.
So I believe we all have different choices in life. However, lets always go for sustainability rather than expensive things that cannot be sustained.

IMG_20240815_222626_755.jpg

I would love the following friends to participate in this contest,

@adylinah
@arinaz08
@rubina208

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53