Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, From #Bangladesh

Polish_20231209_203138223.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends. how are you all Hope you all are well. By Allah's grace I am also well so this community organized a wonderful engagement contest in which I came to take entries. The name of this contest is, Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion. Every engagement contest this week is awesome. So here I am going to discuss in detail about new fashion and old fashion, so stay with me.

Old Fashion, Or New Fashion, which one is more better according to you?

Fashion is our daily favorite clothes. Fashion is a style that evolves over time. From the past to the present, people's thinking is constantly changing. The fashion that people used earlier was the trending fashion of their time. But with the evolution of time fashion designs have changed or updated. People's fashion style is constantly changing.

IMG_20231123_114141.jpg

We need to have an opinion on everything. Fashion is a part of our daily life. So everyone has different opinions and tests about fashion. People of our previous generation used to wear loose shirt-pants, lungi, and reading. But in the next generation I wear tight shirt-pants and trousers. In fact, it is the evolution of time. But I prefer the new style. But I will not throw away the old fashion, because the new fashion has been created by upgrading from the old.

Although in earlier times there was a similar or color fashion. Actually fashion mostly refers to clothes. I have always loved elegant clothes and fashion. Be it old fashion or new fashion. People's tests are different, people's fashion has changed with the evolution of time. But I feel comfortable wearing modern clothes instead of old clothes.

Do you wear old fashioned outfits or new fashion's?

Actually the days of the world are passing and the world is updating. So you have to update yourself with the evolution of time. Be it fashion or clothing. I probably still wear the same clothes I used to wear as a child. But the gap is time. We are more interested in new things.

IMG_20230818_164733~2.jpg

I always wear new clothes. Although I sometimes wear old and new clothes. I wear both old and new clothes when I feel like it. But my favorite is new fashion style. Because I have to be modern with everyone. Earlier, I used to wear only shirt and pants as a child. But now I wear my favorite Kabli. It's actually my test that has changed over time.

But I don't wear so much trendy clothes that people call me bad or rude. I always wear elegant new clothes. As old clothes I wear lungi and wear Punjabi. New clothes are always preferred. Because nowadays modern design, using modern construction style attracts us.

Tell us about the high trending outfit of yours favorite fashion?

Here are some of my favorite fashion high trending outfits. Because I wear two kinds of clothes in two seasons. For example, T-shirt and mobile pants on hot days. Then shirts and blazers in winter. Among these, I like and use shirts and blazers the most. Actually shirt is the most standard clothing. Most of the men in Bangladesh prefer this blazer court.

Winter is my favorite month. During this time I enjoy wearing my favorite clothes. I am so happy wearing a blazer court that I always have a blazer court on during winter. I wear black blazer court and white pants to make myself attractive. However, the price of such clothes in Bangladesh is very high. But talk about favorite clothes. Basically, to get along with everyone in the society, you must always wear modern clothes. For this it is better to wear new clothes.

The clothes I like to wear are one of the modern era clothes. People from all walks of life wear this blazer court. Basically elegant clothes help to express your personality. If we wear modern elegant clothes then we will become more attractive in the eyes of others. I also wear blazer court with my favorite dress Kabli.

Do you think, it's necessary to adopt new fashion nowadays?"

Yes of course I think we all should adapt ourselves to the modern new fashion of the present time. Of course, clothing is its own test. But why people will stay behind. All people are getting the touch of modernity, why should we lag behind. As the world updates, people change as well. However, such clothes should not be worn which spoil the character of the person.

Nowadays everyone is more interested in wearing trending clothes. Days are passing and demand for new fashion is increasing. People are wearing new pants, shirts, body accessories. So people are now discovering and using new clothes online. But we should all dress elegantly. People of the society determine the character of a person by looking at the clothes first.

Again, due to wearing some old clothes, places are not available in various employments. Therefore, with the evolution of time, you have to change yourself and adopt new fashion. New clothes or fashion give us a touch of modernity and enhance the experience. So one should wear modern new clothes to adapt oneself with time. So I always follow elegant fashion.

So this contest is very nice. Here we can know about the fashion test or style of all of us. So finally I am Inviting my lovely steemian friend @patjewell, @solaymann, @pelon53 to Participate in this CONTEST. Take peaceful love from @max-pro.

Achievement 1

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Brother you are right that we should not throw away old clothes because after old came new clothes. You've got a new outfit that's really cool. Also you mentioned the loose shirt pants lungi but they could have been made comfortably no matter what you say. Among my favorite clothes are lungi trousers they are quite comfortable because of the comfort. You have expressed your opinion in a very nice way I feel happy to know about your favorite dress my dear brother.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment. 💕

 9 months ago 

পৃথিবীতে আধুনিক যুগ আসতেছে তাই দি দিন যতই নতুন ধরনের পোশাক আসতেছে। ঠিক তেমন আমাদের পছন্দ হয়। এবং সব সময় এক স্টাইল আমাদের কিন্তু পছন্দ হয় না। তবে কিছু কিছু স্মৃতি সেই পুরনো স্টাইল কিন্তু পরবর্তীতে করতে গেলে আর হয় না। এইজন্য আমাদের সবকিছুই মনে রাখা উচিত। নতুন পোশাকে স্টাইল করতে আমারও অনেক পছন্দ।

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Welcome ❤️

 9 months ago 

@max-pro
Fashion, which is the present day, has a special importance in human life. It has become a great weakness of man. If we go to a wedding or any other event, it becomes necessary to wear fashion because nowadays there are too many models. So by looking at other people's fashion or by looking at the fashion of other friends, every human being tries to improve himself and in our area especially fashion clothes are very important. Your post is always appreciated. Keep climbing the ladder of growth, my prayers are with you.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

Hola amigo
tienes razón la moda suele cambiar y cuando se habla de ropa mas aun pues depende de varios factores como diferente país o tendencias en internet.
en lo personal me gustan camisas de algodón las cuales son muy frescas por que vivo en un lugar muy caluroso.
suerte en el concurso.

Hey @max-pro! 👋 Your take on old fashion vs. new fashion is fantastic! It's cool how you appreciate the evolution of style over time. Your preference for modern elegance shines through, especially with the trendy blazer court. Embracing new fashion keeps us in sync with the evolving world. 🌍✨

 9 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback ❤️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45