Lifestyle Diary Game (26/07/2024) - Vehicles in reopened from today.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


Greetings to all. Hope you are all well. I woke up early in the morning with the name of Allah and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. Then I came home after prayer and tried to enter the Steemit platform. The internet connection of Bangladesh is still slow.

It is not always possible to enter the Steemit platform. In the morning the internet connection is somewhat speedy. So I got fresh and went out with my cousin on the road with a bike. The highway road will reopen from today.


IMG_20240726_062224.jpg

IMG_20240726_062234.jpg

RIYAN_20240726_062254_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


The government of Bangladesh has imposed a curfew for a long time. Vehicles will be able to move through all the highways of the country from this morning. That's why we went out to roam the highway. I was sitting behind the bike. My cousin likes to travel by bike. So two people were passing through the empty road.

After going some distance, I did some photography from behind him. We were mainly going to the city next to us. Fish market is held there in the morning. So we will go there to buy fish. The road was empty and silent. The surrounding environment looked good so I made a small video and converted it into a gif video.


GIF_20240726_085712_381.gif


From there we slowly went to that market. He went to the market and my cousin bought some fish. We spent some time there shopping. Then it's time to come back from there. So I took my bike from there and back to the bamboo floor market. After arriving at the Bastoil market we spent some time there as there was more shopping to be done. So then we went to the restaurant to have breakfast. I ordered parathas and vegetables there.

parathas and vegetables60 BDT3 Steem

RIYAN_20240726_073501_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240726_202359.jpg


After a long time I ate Parota so I felt great. So after that we finished all our work and came home. After coming home I spent some time in my room freshened up. At the moment I joined Steemit because the net speed was a bit slow. So I saw several posts and upvoted some posts. I spent some time like this. Then my father gave me a huge ripe mango. This mango is the famous Fazli mango and I cut it and ate it. It was a ripe mango. I like to cut mangoes like this chak chak style.


IMG_20240726_144311.jpg


I spent quite some time like this. So today is Friday, Holy Friday. That's why I took a bath and went to the mosque quickly. I had my younger brother and cousin with me. So we quickly went to the mosque and prayed.

I felt very hot after praying, so I came home and took some rest. After that I had lunch with everyone. We ate very well at lunch. After that I took rest till afternoon. In the afternoon, when the call for Asr was called, I performed ablution and went to the mosque. While going to the mosque, I took a selfie in the middle of the natural beauty on the road.


IMG_20240726_193315.jpg


I went to the mosque and waited for a while for prayer. After praying, I spent some time in my cousin's pharmacy near the mosque. While sitting there, I suddenly noticed that some ants were moving on one side of his shop. So I well observed them exchanging some food in their house. So out of curiosity I took a photo of the ant with a micro camera.


IMG_20240726_193402.jpg


I spent some time there and I came to the field next to our house. There were many children playing football. So I played football with them for a while. After that, when it was time for Maghrib prayer, I came home, freshened up and performed ablution and prayed Maghrib prayer.

After that I went to my cousin's house and passed some time because everyone was there. So then I went to the mosque to pray Eshar. Then I prayed and came home. I came home and looked at the night sky. The moon looked incredibly beautiful in today's sky. It was dark outside so the moon looked very beautiful in the dark night light.


IMG_20240726_210307.jpg


Then suddenly loadshedding started so I went to my cousins ​​house and chatted for a while. After coming home and having dinner with everyone, I took some rest. Then I watched a movie on the laptop and passed some time. A lot of time passed like this. Then I finished all my work and went to bed and started writing this post. So friends, this is how I spent my day today and shared with you.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74