Summer ๐ŸŒž Stylish Hat ๐Ÿงข | Photography Challenge Week 9 || By @maryamnadeem ๐Ÿ˜

in Steem Fashion&Style โ€ข last year

Hi My sweet Ladies of Steem Fashion and Style. ๐Ÿ˜ Aslam-o-alaikum

077929bd.jpg

Hi I Am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest. Which is the titel is Summer ๐ŸŒž Stylish Hat ๐Ÿงข. Photography Challenge Week 9. And organized By my very sweet and nice friend @uzma4882.

She is a mother of 2 beautiful childrens. MashaAllah and very hardworking lady. She take care of their own house and their children and do hard work here in steemit. which is my life and and all mothers life who work here for earn money.



"So Lets Start My Summer Stylish Hat"

This is my very beautiful dearest niece. May Allah save her with evil eyes. Today in Lahore, it is very hot 45ยฐ degree and it is very hot. May Allah protect everyone. We used to take the children for a walk and enjoy in zoo (Lahore). That it was hot, but children's refused to go for animals and for enjoy. So I took this picture there. The contest is so good my dear friend that it is so much fun to take part in every contest by you.

PhotoEditor_2023621215923973.jpg

Try not to take the children outside. Due to the heat, my health has deteriorated today. Then we return home my mother gave me falsa juice. Its tooo much yummmy. Thanks fo reading. Hope you will enjoy. ๐Ÿ˜ I invite my friends to take part @dasudi @jannatmou @goodybest.

Thanks ๐Ÿ’•

Best Regards ๐Ÿ˜

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ๐Ÿ˜

@ashkhan
@uzma4882
@drhira

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgEZgGpe51VqYMcinioi7mRHVDyUawjUGPR9vzk7C3ioVeRYTq5Lj2fWoXXsbQRwmUhqPNyts1Ya.png

#sshat-pcw9 #photography #lifestyle #steemexclusive #pakistan #club5050

Sort: ย 

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

ย last yearย 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Your doll is masha Allah so much cute, she is looking very cute while wearing beautiful hat. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@maryamnadeem
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
โœ…
Plagiarism Free
โœ…
BOTFree
โœ…
Voting CSI >5%
โœ…
Verification date:
25-06-2023
ย last yearย 

Dear sister please share your post on twitter and send link in coment section.

ย last yearย 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58