SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 12

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum. I am @mamun442390. From #Bangladesh.

How are you all I hope you are well by God's grace, I am also well Today I am hosted by the Steem Fashion&Style community, @ashkhan Ma'am 📢📢 CONTEST ALERT: SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 12.

Thanks, @ashkhan ma'am, for organizing such a nice contest. I will share a picture of the traffic road submerged due to heavy rains.

It has been raining heavily in Dhaka for two days. When I stepped out of the house today the rain was coming down steadily. It was good to get out of my house and be on the road a lot. After some distance, I saw a lot of water on the road. Then I took a picture of the road. Here it can be seen that the road is submerged in rainwater. Thousands of people travel on this road. Students of schools, colleges, and madrasas are unable to attend their educational institutions. Laborers and day laborers are unable to work due to heavy rains.

People's movement is very difficult due to rain. People are not able to go out due to rain. I can't even go to work. We have many families in Bangladesh who eat every day. Rainy days are tough for such families. If they can't work, they don't have a fire in their hearth. Their children have to go without food. Many areas in our country suffer from this situation during the rainy season.

Thanks a lot, for taking the time to read my message. Allah is Hafez.

Invite my three friends @imranhassan, @tammanna, @abdulmukit

()

Photography Details

Device Name
realme c51
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@mamun442390
Sort:  
 last month 

The picture in your post is totally match with your words and you are right due to flood and rain damage in our Bangladesh many sad and many poor families have to go without food and also their family and children also have to fill the shortage which is desirable for them. Namely, the roads in our various areas are so bad that even a little rain gets waterlogged and the low caste people suffer a lot.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68665.88
ETH 2524.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53