Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

IMG_0151.jpeg

Thumbnail for today


Lifestyle Diary Game (Sep 12, 2023)


Due to vacations from university, my routine is very normal nowadays, and I will share with you the activities that I have done today. As usual, I woke up at five in the morning and prayed Fajr, which is the first prayer, and then I took a short walk so that I could be healthy. Then I came back to my home.

Now it was breakfast time, and I was very hungry, so I had my breakfast with curd because curd is very good for our stomachs and keeps them cool and healthy. I try to have breakfast with yoghurt every morning, but I often fail to do so. The curd was really tasty, and I ate it with full gusto.

IMG_0156.jpeg

Breakfast

Around noon, a friend of mine came to my house and gave me a lot of dates and Zamzam water. Actually, he had been to Saudi Arabia to perform ummrah, and he had returned to his home two days ago. So today he came to my home and gave me fresh dates that he brought from Saudi Arabia.

Dates are very common in Saudi Arabia, and all Muslims who visit Saudi Arabia surely bring dates with them. The dates of Saudi Arabia are different from the dates of our country, and the people say that Allah Almighty has put a lot of healing in these dates, and indeed, these dates were very delicious.

IMG_0144.jpeg

Eating dates

Now it was time for Zuhr prayer, and the calls for Zuhr prayer started from all sides. I went to the mosque, performed ablution, and offered the zuhr prayer. Then I spent some time in the mosque and did some zikr. There is so much peace in worshipping God, and after the prayer, I really felt a lot of peace.

IMG_0151.jpeg

Zuhr prayer

Around four o'clock in the evening, I went to a very beautiful garden near my house so that I could take a walk and take some steps for my health because we should walk more during the day; it has a very good effect on our health. There was no one in the garden, and the environment was so good there.

Then I started walking slowly, and I walked about a kilometre, which is quite a good walk. Then I went running because we should run, and after that, I got tired and sat in the park for a while to get rid of the tireness. I was feeling very good and fresh after the walk.

IMG_0189.jpeg

Walking in the garden

Now it was time for Asr prayer, and I did not waste my time and went straight to the mosque so that I could offer Asr prayer. On reaching the mosque, I performed ablution and offered Asr prayer with the congregation. Not many people participated in Asr prayer, but I did not know the reason.

IMG_0186.jpeg

Asr prayer


IMG_0170.jpeg

By the way, I am not very fond of listening to songs, but today I was very interested in listening to songs. I didn't know what to do, so I opened a trending song on my mobile, which is sung by Arjit Singh, and I am a big fan of Arjit Singh. Listening to this song made my heart so happy because there is so much pain in Arjit Singh's voice, and Arjit Singh is truly a wonderful singer. The name of that song was "Tere hawaly kardiya". Anyone who likes to listen to music, especially if they are from Pakistan or India, I would definitely suggest they listen to this song once in a while. The music, the voice, the lyrics—everything is awesome in this song.

In the night, I went to the mosque to offer the Isha prayer, which is the last prayer of the day. On returning from the mosque, I bought a shuwarma for myself because my heart forced me to eat shuwarma. I bought this shuwarma for 150 rupees, which is equal to 3 Steem. Then I ate this shuwarma and went towards my bed.

IMG_0178.jpeg

Eating shuwarma

So in this way, I spent my day, and I hope that you guys will like it. Goodbye for now; I will meet you in my next blog. Thanks for reading.

I am Inviting @suboohi, @aalirubab, @janemorane, @solaymann, @kouba01 and @ridwant to take part in this contest.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile Iphone Xs Max.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2: Dear brother you started day with fajar prayer masha Allah, and you prefer morning walk as it keeps the body healthy and fit. You love to have curd breakfast as its good for stomach. You are regular in prayers Masha Allah and you eat dates and zam zam water masha Allah as your friend came to give you. Overall you spent your day good and lastly enjoyed scharwma, i wish you success " .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
12-09-2023

 last year 

Friend, I have never tried fresh dates, I have eaten them dried and they are really delicious, unfortunately nowadays they are highly expensive, but you are right this fruit is full of properties and blessings I love that you have taken time to walk and talk with God, this closeness in your prayers is something wonderful
Thank you for sharing your life with us and blessings always.

 last year 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90