Lifestyle Diary Game [May 31, 2024]: Going to watch the biggest cricket league of my district

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Peace be upon you, my dear friends. How are you all? I hope that, by the grace of God, everyone is doing well and living their lives happily, so let's start today's blog.


The Diary Game (31 May, 2024)


Today I had to see the Depalpur Premier League (DPL), which is one of the biggest cricket leagues in our province of Punjab. It is celebrated every year with much fanfare, and it is held in another city very near our city. I made plans to watch this in the early morning. I woke up at 9 a.m., took a shower, and did some online tasks in my room.

Today the weather was very hot and the heat was at its peak, so I thought it best to stay at home as it was very hot outside. I spent almost the whole day at home, and then it was evening time, and now we had to leave for Depalpur. We were a total four people, and we had two motorcycles. We started our journey, and within about an hour, we reached our destination.

IMG_6532.jpeg

At Pizza online

On reaching there, we found that the match was still a long time to be started, as we were all hungry, so we thought of going to a nearby pizza restaurant. We had heard a lot about this restaurant, and now it was our turn to try it. We reached there and ordered a large pizza, and after about 20 minutes, the pizza was delivered, which was very delicious.

IMG_6529.jpeg

Yummy pizza

Then we reached back to the stadium and saw that the match had started successfully, and many people had come to watch the match. It was the biggest cricket league in our district and also in Punjab, which is our province. It is also one of the biggest leagues, and people come from all over Pakistan to watch it. All the big players in Pakistan join this league every year.

While batting, Depalpur Qalandar set a target of 113 in 5 overs, and in pursuit of this target, the Insaf Tigers, who were the most popular team in this league, showed good batting and achieved this target with ease. It was a great match, and we had a lot of fun. Then the match was over, and as we still had to travel for an hour, we thought it would be appropriate to head back from there.

IMG_6527.jpeg

Watching Live DPL (Depalpur premier league)

I got back to my house around 11.50 p.m. So that was the end of my day, and I hope you like my blog. Thanks for visiting, and we will meet soon. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello friend can we chat on discord, I have something important to chat with you about.

 3 months ago 

malik usman#9093

In this post you enjoyed a cricket match and pizza. Cricket may be national game of pakistan and india also love it. I like cricket but since last 4 years I didn't seen single match and even I'm not know our country players. You're lucky that you still connected and spent your time to watch it.

 2 months ago 
Dear Sir, Hope you are well. I really enjoyed your day. Thank you so much for sharing some moments of your beautiful day with us. I love seeing your posts. Best wishes and love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47