Lifestyle Diary Game [May 07, 2024]: Journey to the Hostel

in Steem Fashion&Style26 days ago

Peace be upon you, my dear family. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well and living your life happily. Today I am back to share with you guys my day's activities. So let's begin.


The Diary Game (May 07, 2024)


Today I had to leave for the hostel because my exams are very near and I have to perform well in the exams, so I left for my hostel so that everything could be on time and properly. I woke up at 8 a.m., took a shower, and wore new clothes. Then I went outside to buy some necessary things for myself.

Today the weather was quite hot, due to which I waited for the sun to go down a little so that I could complete my journey well. Actually, I had to leave on a motorcycle, so I was doing that, then around three in the afternoon, I packed all my stuff, and around four o'clock, I had to leave the house.

IMG_6203.jpeg

Ready to go

Then I said goodbye to everyone and started my journey. I left home around 5 p.m. because I had to pick up my friend on the way too, so I contacted him on the phone, and he told me that he was standing ready, just waiting for me. Then I reached my friend's village and picked him up from there.

Then we started our journey together. The road we had to travel was very bad because the road was being repaired, and it was very sad for us, so we had a lot of trouble and we arrived much later than our planned time. There was a lot of dust on the road, and that was all over our clothes. Overall, the experience today was not good.

IMG_6204.jpeg

Towards friend’s village

Around 7 p.m., we successfully reached the hostel, and on reaching there, we first took a shower as our condition had become very bad due to the dusty roads. The funny thing was that we were not even being recognized by our hostel mates. After taking a good shower, we were feeling so relaxed.

Now we were quite hungry as we had eaten only in the afternoon, so we left for the hotel as the rest of our hostel mates had already had their dinner, and we were just the two that had not eaten yet. We headed towards our favorite hotel and had a healthy dinner. There were a variety of foods available at the restaurant.

But we ordered vegetable curry and ate it with full gusto. After eating, we then left for a walk as we had to digest the food, and as we all know, a walk is very beneficial for our health, so we should make it an important routine of our lives. Then we returned back to our hostel and went to our rooms, and that was the end of my day.

IMG_6209.jpeg

Dinner

These are the activities, and I hope you will like them. Thank you so much for visiting. I will meet you soon in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

AsslamuAlikum umeed hai ap bhtr hu ga brother dua hai k Allah pak apko kamyab kry ap k exams ma or ap jitni mehnat kr rhy hn us sa 100x zaida mila ameeb suma ameen . Or hn garmiyu ka mosam bilkul start hu gya hai or ab tu Kashmir k ilawa baki jagu ma bahir niklna. B mushkil hu gya hai. By the way abi Kashmir ma mosam us tra garm nhi hua rat ko b kambal orna prta hai.

 26 days ago 

Assalamu Alaikum brother, how are you? Thank you so much for sharing some of your beautiful moments with us. You are from Pakistan I am from Bangladesh. Pakistan and Bangladesh were once one country. So our culture is 90% similar to your culture. I hope you will give us some more good moments in the coming days. stay well

Loading...
 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

a walk is very beneficial for our health, so we should make it an important routine of our lives.

G bilkul ma agree krta hu ap ki bat sa or hamra tu ana jana idr udr zaida tar pedal e huta hai q k yaha har jaga road nhi jati isi waja sa Kashmir k maximum even keh skty hn 90% logu ka weight b control ma huta haj q k wo walk krta hn isi tra agr shehar k rhna wlA logu ko b lazman aalk krni chaiya Allah pak apko sehat da ameen


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49