Lifestyle Diary Game [February 03, 2024] : Going to friend shop, eating biriyani, completed campaigns

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Peace be upon you, my dear friends. How are you all? I hope that everyone will be fine with the grace of God. Today I am again here to share my activities of the day with my beautiful Steemit family. So let’s start without wasting any time.


The Diary Game (February 03, 2024)


Today was a holiday because of the university, and I had no important work. Elections are very near in Pakistan, and I am very excited to cast my vote for the first time in my life. I hope that it will be a great experience for me. The elections will be held on February 8, 2024.

I woke up at 8 a.m. in the morning and took a shower. Today the weather was very good and pleasant, and I did a small walk in my street. To avoid boredom, I headed towards my friend's shop to spend the day. Then I reached there and met with my friend.

IMG_4507.jpeg

Morning photo

Then I drank 2 glasses of normal hot water because I always drink water on an empty stomach, as it is very good for our health and cleans our body from inside. We should drink normal hot water, especially in the winters, because it is so beneficial, believe me.

Around 12.30 p.m. I was feeling very hungry because I had not even had breakfast, so that is why I was hungry. The biriyani shop is very near my friend's shop, and I ordered a full plate of biriyani from that shop. I waited for some time because there was a rush at the shop.

Then I took biriyani and ate it with full gusto. Now my stomach was full of my favorite chicken biriyani. Then I paid the bill for that biriyani, which is equal to 3 STEEM. The taste of that biriyani was so tasty, and then I took some rest there.

IMG_4501.jpeg

Breakfast

Then I returned home, and in the night I opened my laptop and started exploring some new crypto projects on Galxe. On this platform, we have to support new projects in the crypto market in the early phases, and later we have chances to get airdrops.

Crypto Airdrops created a lot of hype in the last few months, and this year I think it is quite a hot topic in the crypto market, and many cool and new projects are airdropping. I hope that this year will be very beneficial for airdrop farmers, as it is trending nowadays.

IMG_4546.jpeg

Completed Galxe campaigns

That's why I would advise you that if you people have free time, then don't waste your precious time, but see some newly created crypto projects and support these projects in an early time so that they will give you their airdrop later and you will get some benefit. I hope that you guys will do that.

Now I was feeling sleepy, and that was the end of my day. Thanks for visiting my blog, and I will surely meet you guys in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family, and take care of yourself.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Good morning friend

 8 months ago 

Good morning.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @adeljose
 8 months ago 

Thanks for the support.

 8 months ago 

You had such an amazing day my dear friend for me I have never voted before in an election in my country and the biriyani looks delicious and yummy 😋

And also I have been hearing of crypto Airdrops so thanks for the heads up I will definitely check Galxe out

 8 months ago 

Yeah! I hope that you will try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62