Lifestyle Diary Game [April 18, 2024]: A day of helping, eating, and connecting with friends

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Peace be upon you, my dear family. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well and living your life happily. Today I am back to share with you guys my day's activities. So let's begin.


The Diary Game (April 18, 2024)


I woke up at 7 a.m. and took a shower, and then I received a phone call from my friend who was in my city for his personal work. He was from a village, and unfortunately, his bike stopped working, so he called me for help. I drove my bike and traveled towards him. Then he sat on the bike with me, and we completed his work.

Now he had to return to his village soon, but unfortunately his bike was not ready for driving, so he requested that I be very grateful if you dropped me off in my village. I continued the journey on my bike, and after about 30 minutes of driving, I successfully dropped him off in his village, and he thanked me.

IMG_5898.jpeg

While driving

Then I slowly traveled towards my city, and around 11.45 am, I successfully reached back to my city and went straight to the apartment because now I had to do my own personal tasks on my laptop. Also, I was very hungry because I had not had breakfast yet. Then I went down and bought a half-plate of chicken biriyani.

This breakfast doesn't need any introduction because I've told you about it many times in my previous blogs, and you guys know it's one of my favorite meals. Then I ate the plate, but my heart was wishing to eat one more plate, but I know that overeating is not good for our health because we should always eat a balanced diet.

IMG_5884.jpeg

Breakfast

Then I opened my laptop and did some tasks, and now I was free and the time was 3 p.m. Now I was feeling a little pain in my stomach, and then I went to a medical store, where I took a capsule so that I could eat it and my pain would vanish. As I ate it, my pain was very low, and I was feeling very good.

Then I drove the bike and went to one of my friends so that we could spend some time together. I knocked on the door of my friend, but unfortunately, he was not in his house because he had a bad foot and had gone out of town to get his medicine. Then I contacted him and asked about his health.

He told me that the doctor checked him, and now he is feeling good, and he promised me that we would meet tonight. Then I came back to the apartment and ordered a zinger burger from a restaurant near the apartment. The delivery guy came in 10 minutes and gave me the burger. Around 9 p.m., I reached home again.

IMG_5903.jpeg

Zinger burger 🍔

That was the activity for today, and I hope that you like my day. Thank you so much for visiting my blog. I will meet you in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hola Malik, debo decir que te quedó muy bien esa toma fotográfica de ti andando en la bicicleta es muy bonito el paisaje y además que cerraste la noche con esa rica hamburguesa, saludos

 6 months ago 

The morning photo was good and I am very happy that you visited my blog. Thank you mate.

Loading...

Sounds like a fulfilling day of helping, eating and connecting with friends! It wonderful to hear about such positive and meaningful experiences. Thanks for sharing your day

 6 months ago 

Thank you too for visiting dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69