Lifestyle Diary Game [April 04, 2024]: 24th fast, airdrop farming, drinking tea

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Peace be upon you, my dear friends. How are you all? I hope all is well, by the grace of Allah Almighty. So get ready to read my blog. I hope you will like it. Let's get started without wasting any more time.


The Diary Game (April 04, 2024)


I woke up at 3 am as usual, while the rest of my family was sleeping. I woke up first because I had set the alarm, and then I woke up the rest of my family so that we could fast together. Today was the 24th of Ramadan, and I was very happy that I and my whole family completed all the fasts, which is very fortunate.

Then my mother made breakfast for us, but I only eat proper food because eating too much food sometimes disturbs our stomachs. Then I went out for a walk to digest my food, and then, at about five in the morning, I came back to my house and went to sleep again. Again, I woke up at 9 a.m.

There was nothing special to do, and I had a day off from all sides, so I planned to go to the apartment. Around 10 o'clock, I took a shower and put on new clothes, then I headed to the apartment where I wanted to spend my time. After going to the apartment, I took the first photo of my day, and that looked good.

IMG_5705.jpeg

Morning photo

Then I opened my laptop, and now I had to do some important tasks regarding the airdrops. Nowadays, I am involved in a lot of airdrops, one of which is District One, which is a dApp of the Blast ecosystem. By getting engaged, I will qualify for Blast's airdrop and will also qualify for this dApp's airdrop.

Actually, this is a decentralized social-fi app on the Blast ecosystem in which we can not only have good communication with other people by showing our engagement but also farm multiple airdrops, and this project can give us very good airdrops in the future. But remember that by engaging in any airdrop,.

IMG_5709.jpeg

Farming Blast 💥 airdrop

After doing my online task, I sat down for a while and used Tik Tok and other social media on my mobile. Besides that, I opened Steemit and commented on some random people's posts. Then I voted on random people's posts that I found to have quality content. Then I plugged the chargers into my devices and rested.

Around five o'clock, I patrolled with my friend on the bike because we wanted to spend our time because it was still an hour before Iftar time, so we both patrolled on the bike for about 45 minutes. About 15 minutes before iftar, my friend dropped me at my house, and then I broke iftar and had dinner. Then I drank tea.

IMG_5684.jpeg

Drinking Tea

Now I didn't have any important work, and then I went out for a short walk, and around 9 p.m. I came back home, and that's how my day ended. Thank you very much for visiting my post, and I will see you very soon in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI11.1 ( 0.00 % self, 106 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:05-04-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 5%

Team Burn (1).png

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Excellent description of the day. Thanks for voting and commenting on Steemit. I don't have a Tik Tok profile and since I've been using Steemit I don't feel the need to have one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26